2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 5227 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5232 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Edward dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Ekonomi
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
good hotel
good hotel
Diulas 31 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Michael dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Ekonomi Tambahan
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2016
2 night stay
good location/nice room/MTR closeby
Good overall but food in breakfast room was lukewarm at best. This is not good enough if this hotel wants to be rated as 4 star
Diulas 30 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

KATHERINE dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Ekonomi
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2016
Good
Near to MRT, Clean & very convenient
Diulas 30 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ou dari Singapura
Pasangan
Ekonomi
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2016
Good location and valued for money
Near mtr and place to eat
Overall good experience but during winter is very cold in the room as there is no heater.
Diulas 29 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sukun dari Thailand
Pelancong bisnes
Ekonomi
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
Overall rating
Location is very convenient for MRT.
Overall is very good. The free mobile phone for local call & internet usage is impressive. Point to improve is the Check-in which guests have to stand waiting in line. May be using queuing card and providing seat for guests while waiting is another option. Also, I request for 0.5 HR early check-in in the reservation but is not available. It would better to be able to provide. The staff did not even check anything and adhere to 14:00 hrs room Check-in standard. In fact it is just 20 mins early when I check-in.
Diulas 28 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

BEE dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Ekonomi
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
Convenient
Location is excellent,walking distance to MTR and Kowloon city area. Free Airport Express bus to hotel and pick up from hotel to Kowloon City Station that I am able check-in at the city. Don't hv to bring luggage to airport. My booking include breakfast but the foods only have limited choice. Suggest go out to eat as there are Lots of foods and restaurants nearby.
Diulas 27 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rona dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Ekonomi Tambahan
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2016
Good Location
They upgraded me to premium room. The room is consider spacious for hotel in HK. The location is great.
Overall stay in this hotel was very good. The only bad thing is the fridge, even though they told us the fridge temperature is adjusted due to the eco concept but not cold at all. They should have adjusted slightly cooler. The location is really good. Just 2 min away from the yau ma tei mrt station.
Diulas 27 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Pei dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di April 2015
Comfortable
Good service, good location and clean
Near to the met. Great location!
Diulas 24 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ho dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Premier Double Double
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2016
Location of hotel is good
Location, food, shopping
Locarion is good, besides MTR station and shopping street. Staff are not very friendly but nothing to complain about because they provide all answers to all our queries. Our only complain are the crowded streets, arrogant and rude China nationals and not much street food. However we loves their roast goose and pigeon and also their Tim Sum which is cheap.
Diulas 23 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Cai dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga (1 Katil Double dan 2 Katil Single
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2016
Covenient Location but small room
Location, Customer Service & Price
I am a returning customer to this hotel but this time with a young child. The location was convenient but the rooms are still too small even when i requested for a family room it was just 2 connecting small rooms. It will be better if there was proper family room as the space was limited and we have to move the doors everytime we need to get things from the wardrobe or fridge which was hidden behind the connecting doors
Diulas 23 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: