2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 5261 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5261 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Kuok dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Ekonomi
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Recommended
We are happy staying here over and over again. Awesome pricing.
Diulas 17 April 2016

Kuok dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Ekonomi
Menginap 4 malam di April 2016
Recommended
We are happy staying here over and over again. Awesome pricing.
Diulas 17 April 2016

Yan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Ekonomi
Menginap 5 malam di Mac 2016
Disappointed with the so call special deal
This is my fifth time that I have stayed in this hotel. But I was really disappointed. Did not realise that having a special deal turned out to be a nightmare.The toilet was really small. The sink was even worse. It is so small that it is only suitable for a child. You hit your head on the toiletries ledge if you go a little nearer. The design of the room is bad. Imagine the fridge is at the foot of the bed and next to the toilet door. When the toilet door is opened, you can't open the fridge because it is hidden by it. But anyway, the fridge is not cold at all. Reason given by the staff was that the hotel wants to be environmental friendly. Imagine your can of coke is still warm after one whole day in the fridge. I will not come back again.
Diulas 16 April 2016

Arhua dari Thailand
Pasangan
Ekonomi
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Overall is good
Good location
Diulas 16 April 2016

Weangkaew dari Thailand
Pasangan
Ekonomi
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Location is very good
Location is very good
Diulas 16 April 2016

yin dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016
Great location and nice hotel
Hotel was just renovated and it's new and comfortable. The hotel is located at the shopping area and just above yau ma tei MTR station. Very convenient
Diulas 16 April 2016

Loke dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga (1 Katil Double dan 2 Katil Single
Menginap 4 malam di April 2016
Small room with no windows
One of the connecting rooms has no window. It could be made known when booking is made.
Diulas 15 April 2016

HA dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Ekonomi
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
Highly recommended!
Very lucky to stay in Cityview and got upgraded to premiere room. Staff have been friendly since staying with them for so many years. Hotel has been upgraded beautifully and the hotel is well facilitated with F&B offerings. Will stay at this hotel the next time too!
Diulas 14 April 2016

DANIEL dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
Diulas 14 April 2016

DANIEL dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ekonomi
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
Diulas 14 April 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: