2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 5236 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5242 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Perkhidmatan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Sandra dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Premier Double Double
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
Diulas 29 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ca'uis dari Singapura
Pasangan
Ekonomi
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Housekeeping
The house keeping staff didn't wash the cups clean for our 3 nights stay in the hotel.
Diulas 28 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Teng dari Singapura
Pasangan
Ekonomi
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.
Diulas 28 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ow dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Ekonomi Tambahan
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.
Diulas 27 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Francis dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Ekonomi
Menginap 5 malam di April 2016
Friendly service
Staffs we met were friendly and helpful.
Diulas 27 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Leah dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Ekonomi
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
small room and no breakfast
nice location. too small rooms. the cost of the room is expensive because the rooms are too small and breakfast is not provided
Diulas 26 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CHAN dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ekonomi
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
Not bad
The hotel is a bit old but condition is acceptable. Very near to mtr but not many good shopping malls and restaurant nearby.
Diulas 25 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wee dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ekonomi Tambahan
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Location
Very close to MTR. Many local eateries nearby. There is also a local supermarket at the next block. International fast foods like MacDonalds and KFC are also within minutes of walking.
Diulas 25 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yeong dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Ekonomi
Menginap 4 malam di April 2016
Good transport, Core Location, Old Asset
All good. Building is aged. Carpets need cleaning.
Diulas 25 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Carmen dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Premier Double Double
Menginap 4 malam di April 2016
Room Rates
Room rates could be cheaper.
Diulas 25 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: