2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 5232 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5232 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Perkhidmatan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut

Sze dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Premier Double Double
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Convenient and clean
The room which we were given was a newly refurbished room. Very clean and although we came in early, the room was ready for check-in before 12noon. The room was comfortable and we had a good rest after a long day's walk. Will definitely choose Cityview in my next visit!
Diulas 02 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

HOO dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Ekonomi
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016
Good Stay
I have always enjoy my stay in Cityview. The location is excellent. Take A21 bus from airport to hotel and return. The staff are pleasant and helpful especially Karl who attended to me at check in . Room is neat , small but comfortable. Hotel price is moderate.
Diulas 02 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

attapol dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ekonomi
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
no
no
Diulas 02 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Teo dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Ekonomi
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Good
Clean and good
Diulas 01 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lim dari Singapura
Pasangan
Ekonomi Tambahan
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Convenient, accessible
Love the friendly staff. very accessible to the MTR. .Mattress a bit too hard though.
Diulas 01 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chloe dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Nice location
Staffs are helpful, hotel is near mtr station, it's clean , nice location, good wifi connection. Small room.
Diulas 30 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sandra dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Premier Double Double
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
Diulas 29 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ca'uis dari Singapura
Pasangan
Ekonomi
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Housekeeping
The house keeping staff didn't wash the cups clean for our 3 nights stay in the hotel.
Diulas 28 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Teng dari Singapura
Pasangan
Ekonomi
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.
Diulas 28 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ow dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Ekonomi Tambahan
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.
Diulas 27 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: