Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 5136 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5136 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

DANIEL D. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
Diulas 14 April 2016

DANIEL D. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
Diulas 14 April 2016

yin A. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
Great location and clean hotel
Hotel is location at the busy area, near to MTR, and shopping area. Hotel provides free handy phone for us to use during the stay which is very convenient.
Diulas 14 April 2016

NG H. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 6 malam di April 2016
Satisfactory Stay
Hotel renovation on certain floor.
Diulas 13 April 2016

Helen G. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di April 2016
Premier room
We were very pleased with our room, it was very new and clean, as was the bathroom. Breakfast is included with the premier room. The markets were closeby and Yau am tei mtr station only a very short walk away.
Diulas 13 April 2016

Chua J. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
1st time stay
Its our 1st time stay at Cityview. We got free upgrade to Premier room. Room compact but more than sufficient. Toilet a bit cramp but no complains. Its very near to MTR, the area more quiet compared to Tsim Sha Tsui area. Will stay again if I visit HK the next time
Diulas 13 April 2016

hui L. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016
Great service and location
Thanks for the free upgrade and helping us with the logistics! Really appreciated. Posh interior and very welcoming staff
Diulas 12 April 2016

Hiik T. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Small old room
Small old room with mouldy smell and a very tiny shower and toilet
Diulas 12 April 2016

Kristie G. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di April 2016
Excellent premier rooms
.
Diulas 12 April 2016

thanyamard P. dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016
resonable price, good location& service mind staff
staff here is very helpful. I have problem with credit card while booking but they help me to cancel booking even though the booked rate is non-refund. hotel location is very convenience, only 1 minutes from hotel to subway and bus stop is in front of the hotel.
Diulas 10 April 2016