2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 5232 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5232 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut

Kelly dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Premier Double Double
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
very convenient location and clean
nice hotel
Diulas 07 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kelly dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Premier Double Double
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2016
Conveniet location, brand new and clean
definitely will back to cityview hotel if go HK
Diulas 07 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nai dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2016
Will be stay in again
Recommend this hotel
Diulas 07 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Allan dari Australia
Pengembara bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2016
Perfect postion for my business
Close to all facifities required. -Wholesale Fruit Market -MRT
Diulas 07 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Noelle dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Ekonomi
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2016
Worth the stay!
will definitely book city view when I'm back in HK
Diulas 06 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Christian dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ekonomi Tambahan
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2016
Our default hotel in Hong Kong
We've been using the Cityview every time we come to Hong Kong because we've been pleased with it every time. Depending on your room choice it may be a bit more humble or smaller than you'd prefer, but even with the lowest rate room, the location is a great benefit. The hotel's location is a minute away from an MTR exit. Along the way you'll find a couple convenience stores and a really good bakery. Also nearby are money exchangers that have better rates than you'll find in the typical tourist areas. A couple blocks away are a variety of restaurants. The hustle and bustle of Mongkok is about a 10 minute walk away. The other great thing about the Cityview is the free shuttle service to the MTR terminal for the airport. If you get a higher priced room, they'll equip you with a Handy smartphone with data. This is a great feature especially if you're not planning to use your own phone on roaming. Everything else you'd expect a hotel to have is great - clean, comfortable, and courteous.
Diulas 05 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sarah dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ekonomi
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Great Hotel, Great Value
We stayed at the Cityview just one night, and had 2 adjoining rooms for our family of 5. Check in was super fast and easy, the staff was always helpful and the rooms were quite comfortable. I have stayed at this facility through the years since 2003 (back when it was the YMCA), and this time around I was impressed with how they seem to continue to improve and make the property nice. The rooms we had seemed recently rennovated. The free WiFi and smart phone for local/international use was nice. For HK (where the rooms are often quite small), I feel like it offers a nice space for a great value. The location right next to YaMaTei station and just off Nathan Road is convenient, as well. We will stay again!
Diulas 04 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Soo dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2016
Good location, service ok
It's just 2 mins away from the MTR stop. Easy to travel. Breakfast ok. Not all staff at front counter friendly. Difficult to see smile on their faces. Cleaning staffs are nice & friendly though. Even the bell boy is helpful. Shuttle bus at door step to Kowloon station, very convenient.
Diulas 04 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Allan dari Australia
Pengembara bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2016
Well positioned
Being involved in the fruit industry it well positioned to the wholesale fruit market but very close to Nathan Road
Diulas 04 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

FRANCIS dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Ekonomi
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2016
City view
Room is rather small should have book the bigger ones
Diulas 04 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di bilik ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: