Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 5141 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5141 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Ulasan sahih

WEI T. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2016
Good location
The location of hotel is less than 200metres away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2. It is very convenient to travel around Hong Kong! Hotel room is rather spacious compared to other hotels that I have stayed before . The only flaw with the hotel is the rooms are not sound proof, I can hear people opening doors, talking and moving their luggage in the morning along the corridors. But I guess this is quite bearable since the location wins top down for me !
Diulas 23 Mei 2016

Yen N. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2016
Housekeeping not thorough
Customer service at Front desk not very helpful
Diulas 23 Mei 2016

LEE S. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.
Diulas 23 Mei 2016

Watchara V. dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2016
Good locations
Location: very closed to MTR for 1-2 minute walk Room size: not too small (Okay) Cleanliness: towel is not clean enough in last day. Overall: quite happy for 3-night stay
Diulas 23 Mei 2016

Kam C. dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2016
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.
Diulas 23 Mei 2016

Ben H. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2016
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Diulas 22 Mei 2016

Lee Y. dari Taiwan
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 6 malam di Mei 2016
convenient
good location and good service
Diulas 22 Mei 2016

Ho M. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2016
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.
Diulas 20 Mei 2016

Lam K. dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2016
Value for Money
Good location, prompt service and value for money. Will visit again :)
Diulas 20 Mei 2016

Judith J. dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Great location
Stayed here 4 years ago and rooms updated but bathrooms on the small side. Perfect location near MRT and Nathan Road. Staff could not be more accommodating. Will be back.
Diulas 20 Mei 2016