2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 5232 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5232 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Perkhidmatan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Phakkhaphon dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ekonomi
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Next to MTR station
Very convenient.
Diulas 04 Julai 2016

Thomas dari China
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
GREAT HOTEL
Convenient location, near subway, convenient store, supermart, restaurant and shopping. Premiere Room new and comfortable, got everything you need except a ironing board and flat iron. The room and bathroom were clean but the bathtub need proper cleaning. The staff were professional, efficient and most important warm and friendly. You can use the gym and pool of YMCA, facilities were good. The buffet breakfast included in our room price were excellent.
Diulas 04 Julai 2016

Shuo dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Premier Double Double
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
All rounded
We booked the premier double room (2 semi double beds), it's quite spacious. Each bed would be meant for 2 generally thin people. Housekeeping being very efficient. MTR exits all around the hotel, hence if you remember your way you'd reach your hotel within 5min regardless which exit you come out from. Convenience stores all around too. Generally very satisfied.
Diulas 04 Julai 2016

Guang dari Singapura
Pasangan
Ekonomi
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Cleanliness can be improved
The room was dusty and my sensitive nose keep sneezing every single day. The bed frame hasn't been clean for a very long time as I can see an obvious layer of dust on it. One more thing, the toilet flushing system was weak. We had to flush a couple of time to clear the toilet bowl.
Diulas 04 Julai 2016

Ong dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Check-in and wating area
Should improve on check-in time. Check-in time was 2pm. Waited till 3pm then we got a room. Lobby area should have more sofa seats for guests who are waitng for rooms. Many guests were standing at lobby area as there were not enough seats.
Diulas 03 Julai 2016

Cheng dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Ekonomi
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2015
Good location
Strategic location, near to MRT station.
Diulas 03 Julai 2016

Yee dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Ekonomi
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2016
Good Location
Convenient. Close to train station. Great service.
Diulas 02 Julai 2016

Shimin dari Singapura
Pasangan
Ekonomi
Menginap 7 malam di Jun 2016
Great location, friendly staff
There is an entrance to Yau Ma Tei MTR just 2 minutes away, and the surrounding area was filled with supermarkets, eateries, etc. All staff from the concierge to the security and cleaners were also extremely friendly and helpful throughout our stay. I sought help for a broken lock on my luggage and within 5 minutes the hotel staff got an engineer to come over and fix the issue. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone planning on staying in Hong Kong.
Diulas 02 Julai 2016

Terence dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ekonomi
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2016
Faulty aircon switches
U can't control the fan speed. It always at high though u set to Low. I have to open the toilet door and wake up in the night to off it and on again when feeling stuffy.
Diulas 02 Julai 2016

konanki dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ekonomi
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Ok
Ok
Diulas 30 Jun 2016


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: