2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 5250 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5252 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Perkhidmatan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Evelyn dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2014
Value for money
Free shutter to kowloon. walking distance to MTR. Near to night markets, yet not in the centre thus not crowded.
Free shutter to centre, would be even better if it goes all the way to the airport.
Diulas 26 Jun 2014

TAN dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2014
Nice & cooling
It is located 10mins walk to MTR , 20mins walk to shopping district and plenty of restaruant around the hotel
I have stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Generally the room is clean and the aircon is working perfectly. Able to surf Wi-Fi in the room without any problem.
Diulas 26 Jun 2014

Li dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2014
Great stay and great location
located at the heart of mongkok, easily accessible to the night markets. Friendly and helpful staff. Fast check in and check out service.
comfortable and clean hotel. Staff are friendly.
Diulas 26 Jun 2014

John dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2014
good, convenient,
friendly, clean, quiet part of town,
everything ok.
Diulas 25 Jun 2014

Hui dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2014
Unsatisfactory stay
Good Location. Reasonable price.
The overall experience was not a pleasant one. Firstly, we got insect bites after the first night stay. They looked like bed bugs bites. We placed the do not disturb sign outside as our baby needed to take her afternoon nap. In the end she got woken up as the hotel staff kept calling us on the phone and check when they can come in to clean the room. Lastly, we were told that we just need to inform them one hour in advance for airport shuttle arrangement. When we tried to make the arrangement in the morning with the concierge, we were told that arrangement was made too last minute as they need at least 3 hrs notice.
Diulas 25 Jun 2014

lai dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2014
comfort and clean
clean, comfort bed, free wifi
comfort, clean , free wifi , and nice service
Diulas 25 Jun 2014

Mindy dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2014
Enjoyed my stay
value for money
Diulas 25 Jun 2014

Cecille dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2014
Near shopping areas, major roads and MTR
Centrally located, high speed wifi and helpful staff
Very good accommodation with helpful staff and near shopping areas / MTR
Diulas 23 Jun 2014

Thien dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2013
room so small
clean, wifi ok, near mrt
Price is ok, room is small. near mrt
Diulas 23 Jun 2014

Hisashi dari Jepun
Pengembara bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di April 2014
Great location with friendly staff
Location, Staff performance, Cleanliness
The hotel locates right at the corner of Mongkok area where you can enjoy shopping late at night. Also there are many local restaurant near the hotel. You also can enjoy the training facilities at YMCA if you are the hotel guest.
Diulas 23 Jun 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: