Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 5129 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5129 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8

Jamin Y.
Amerika Syarikat
26 Mei 2014
Its just a very normal hotel for the price I paid
Nothing really, over priced, may be consider clean, nothing out of the ordinary.

John T.
Singapura
25 Mei 2014
Comfortable stay
location location location

Prachi M.
India
25 Mei 2014
Staff& rooms were good.
Room was nice.
Ok. would not recommend anyone. As no swimming pool of their own. And breakfast was same for all 5 days of my stay.

Lishi T.
Singapura
25 Mei 2014
Convenient location
Location is good Reception staff are friendly Nice food around
Very convenient location and value for money, they have very good reception staff who are very helpful and accommodate to our request, however the security staff are very unfriendly and very intolerant to hotel guest, especially family with kids. They don't allow children to run around and play at the lobby area.

Yee S.
Malaysia
25 Mei 2014
Great stay as the hotel located in a good location
Super good location. 2 mins reach MTR station. A lot of good food surrounding the hotel. Even just cross a small road you also can find a food. Especially their local food.
Quite good stay although the room is small. I requested to hv queen size bed but they given me two single beds instead. Overall it still a good stay.

Kent L.
Malaysia
24 Mei 2014
Value Hotel at Great Location
Big Room, Central Location, Near MRT
Room cleanness consider acceptable, there is old wing and new wing. New wing should be better.

Jansen C.
Singapura
24 Mei 2014
3 Cs
Convenient, Clean & Cozy
Very Good.

Bruce N.
Australia
24 Mei 2014
Perfect location in downtown Kowloon
Location, breakfast, good room
The Cityview is a good hotel. Everything works well. The location is perfect for downtown Kowloon. We enjoyed the breakfast, dinner and bar. The room was comfortable and the bathroom was good. Staff were helpful and had good English. No complaints.

TAN A.
Singapura
24 Mei 2014
Not bad
Central, clean, nice environment

Teerakan K.
Thailand
24 Mei 2014
Great location
Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, At door airport express shuttle bus K5, comfortable room
Everything is good, one remark is the toilet cannot be flushed properly most of the time