2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 5227 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5232 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Selvy dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2014
A great hotel. Close to MTR and affordable.
Location
It was a pleasure to stay here. The main reason I stayed here was because of the location. Very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Local foods around are great too. Don't forget to try the fresh congee just in front of the hotel.
Diulas 28 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yeap dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 9 malam di Jun 2014
Comfortable, nice staffs
Near to night market. Very near to 7,11 & Circle,K. Accessible by MTR.
Friendly chambermaid, near shopping area, fast check out, early check in @10.30 without extra charges...
Diulas 28 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Boon dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
confortable, easy access to public transport
close to public transport station, easy to get good food and shopping
Good experience and everything is in good order
Diulas 28 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Toh dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2014
Super helpful staff. Good accommodation.
Comfortability & helpful staff to help around for first timers in HK. Very accessible to mtr/cabs/buses to travel around the vicinity. Family oriented.
Total thumbs,up! I was super greatful the staff arranged for my rooms to be located on the same levels as I wasn't notified when I 1st booked the rooms online. As I was traveling in a family of young&old, it made it easier for me to take care of my family. In terms of accessibility & providing information, the mtr is just a street away & the station is situated just stations from the tourist attractions. I would totally recommend to those people traveling to hk.
Diulas 27 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Guoming dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2014
small rooms
location is good
the room is small, barely could fit my luggage. it's quite disappointing for the price paid. staffs are not friendly either. Location is good though. there are lots of eateries if you take a stroll. the hotel is also situated very near to MTR station (which is why i chose this hotel in the first place). Moreover, there is shuttle bus to airport (provided if you buy the airport express fare). overall, it was an enjoyable trip.
Diulas 27 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Donald dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2014
Excellent
Clean, close to public transportation, great restaurant close to the hotel.
Great, nice place to stay with family. i'll be staying here again in the future .
Diulas 27 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

TAN dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 5 malam di Jun 2014
It was very comfortable and convenient.
Good location, helpful staff dan good condition room.
The hotel was located in the center of Kowloon Peninsular. There were many shopping centres and restaurants around the hotel. We could walk to the nearby MRT station in 5 minutes. The staff of the hotel very friendly and helpful.
Diulas 26 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Evelyn dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2014
Value for money
Free shutter to kowloon. walking distance to MTR. Near to night markets, yet not in the centre thus not crowded.
Free shutter to centre, would be even better if it goes all the way to the airport.
Diulas 26 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

TAN dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2014
Nice & cooling
It is located 10mins walk to MTR , 20mins walk to shopping district and plenty of restaruant around the hotel
I have stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Generally the room is clean and the aircon is working perfectly. Able to surf Wi-Fi in the room without any problem.
Diulas 26 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Li dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2014
Great stay and great location
located at the heart of mongkok, easily accessible to the night markets. Friendly and helpful staff. Fast check in and check out service.
comfortable and clean hotel. Staff are friendly.
Diulas 26 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: