2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 5236 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5236 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Perkhidmatan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut

Swee dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Ekonomi Tambahan
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2016
Great Location
Exceptionally Small but the location is fantastic!
Diulas 13 Julai 2016

Sueh dari Singapura
Pasangan
Ekonomi
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Great Location and Good Food and Shopping Around
A friend suggested and recommended this hotel to me. It was closed to the MTR station and so conveniently located in the area where I can find good food and shops for all kind of stuff. As usual one expected the hotel room in Hong Kong to be small and I have not much complaint about it since I barely stayed one night after my trip to Macau. Check in and check out was smooth and I met a housekeeping staff when checking out and met with a warm greeting in the morning. I would certainly come back again given the chance.
Diulas 11 Julai 2016

Thomas dari China
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Convenient Location
Easy access to airport through airport express train or airport bus, near subway, convenient store, restaurant and all the shopping you want. Premerie room was newly renovated with most everything you need. Housekeeping good and wifi all around the hotel with strong signal and free. They provide a smart phone which you can bring it with you and use it free of charge. Gym and swimming pool next door at the YMCA, facilities were good. For the $$$ you paid, not cheap but value for money.
Diulas 10 Julai 2016

Lam dari China
Pasangan
Ekonomi
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Nice experience
Free upgrade to Luxary room and it's quite large. Provide a mobile phone for traveler to use which is a warm service. Near to the MTR station.
Diulas 08 Julai 2016

MERRY dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ekonomi
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
nice hotel
It's been so nice to stayed in this hotel, really close to MTR Exit A2, only walked a while. They upgraded my room with handy phone facility, really helped us to find location. The room are clean and nice. Will stay in this hotel again if i come to Hong Kong again, Thx u city view hotel
Diulas 08 Julai 2016

Geraldine dari Singapura
Pasangan
Premier
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
The best hotel!!! I won't stay anywhere else
Love the location!!! Just 1min walk from the yau ma tei station. And So much good food nearby!! Yee shun milk, curry fishball, damn good jap food!!! At least 3 convenient stalls next door. The room is also very clean & modern. Just nice for 2! The water pressure is also good, & there's always hot water for a good shower. They provided a free phone with Internet and free international call. It has a city guide which is very useful and articles that are very insightful. This is my second time here, first time was 3 years ago. me & my husband both agree that we will not consider to stay anywhere else if we are in HongKong. Will definitely return to Cityview.
Diulas 08 Julai 2016

Leah dari Filipina
Pasangan
Ekonomi
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
vacation
very relaxing and comfortable hotel.
Diulas 08 Julai 2016

Loh dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Ekonomi
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Free and easy
Will return for more, thanks for the upgrade. Had being staying this hotel every time when I am in hk great place love it..
Diulas 07 Julai 2016

Ng dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Premier Double Double
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2016
Friendly staff, acceptable location
Although our room is considered the largest floor area, the beds are not what we expected. Looks like 2 super single beds instead of 2 queen sized. Pillows very soft and flat. Buffet breakfast is good but the eggs station need a queue system. Did not use much of its facilities. Security of the hotel is not compromised, i.e. anyone can access any floor level.
Diulas 06 Julai 2016

Tan dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Ekonomi
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Complimnets
Good location. Booked a room for three adults and was upgraded to a suite for free. thanks.
Diulas 06 Julai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: