2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 5261 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5261 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

CORINA dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2014
Excellent location
Location, near public transport and near shopping area
Comfortable and the hotel is located near to the subway and shopping area. I really loved to stay around this area.
Diulas 21 Ogos 2014

lawrence dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 5 malam di Ogos 2014
super near mtr, clean room & lots of resto
early check in w/o charge,fast check in & out,fast internet
first time to stayed (5 nights)at cityview hotel. it didnt disappointed us,very easy to acess from airport just ride bus A21 stop#9.the room is just ok the pillow is just to soft hard maybe can change to much better quality pillow.service is good & can ask complementary water free coffee & tea.i would definitely stay at this hotel again when i visit hk & recommend to my friends to try this hotel.1 min walk to mtr & lots of good resto nearby
Diulas 20 Ogos 2014

Mary dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2014
Best Location
With Airport Express, and compliment bus service from Kowloon Airport Terminal, getting to the Hotel from Airport is easy. MTR is just 100m away.
The room is clean, room is spacial, complimentary of water, tea and coffee in room.
Diulas 19 Ogos 2014

Yuen dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2014
Wonderful stay
1. Close to MRT access.
Diulas 15 Ogos 2014

Regina dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2013
Extremely good location
Extremely good location, hotel is nice smelling, friendly staff
For the amount we paid, City view hotel is really decent. Just a min walk from YMT mrt, the location is extremely extremely convenient for all of us.
Diulas 15 Ogos 2014

Mukkarin dari Thailand
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2014
Good and nice hotel in Hongkong
Very good location, good staff, free shuttle bus
I really like the place it is only 3 min walk to the subway station so good staff luggage storage service free shuttle bus really love it
Diulas 14 Ogos 2014

David dari Perancis
Pasangan
Menginap 5 malam di Ogos 2014
a so so hotel with great location
location, clean
our stay was ok, nothing great and nothing bad when checked in we been " upgraded" to a premium room but obviously when we got to the room we lost our excitement about this upgrade room size was not that big (20sqm) but big enough to be able to walk around without bumping each other room was clean but really deserve a refreshment ( AC vents paint are cracked, bathroom was old... ) the best things about the hotel is the location, got 7/11 just outside and MTR stop about 2min from hotel , so can get around city easily i just found this hotel overpriced for what we payed ( 800 rmb/night) one more point, hotel advertise for pool, gym... but they are using the facilyties of the YMCA, so isn t exclusive for hotel guest putt 3 for the food but didn t eat anything there honnestly
Diulas 14 Ogos 2014

Jing dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2014
Good Location
Best Location, Friendly and Helpful staff, good eateries near Hotel
Room is clean and comfortable. I love the location and many good eateries around. very near to MTR.
Diulas 13 Ogos 2014

Wenqi dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2014
Great location, very comfortable room
! minute from MTR station, very spacious & comfortable room, friendly & helpful staff
Although it was only a 2-night stay, it was great. The hotel is 1-min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit A2, very good location. The ambience of the hotel is really good, gives a very welcoming feeling every time I return to the hotel. I was also given a free upgrade in the room type, the room allocated was at the top floor (lvl 17) with a great view. My past visits to Hong Kong and from what I am aware, the hotel rooms in Hong Kong are generally small and usually there isn't much space for walking after opening up the luggage. The room which I stayed at Cityview Hotel was very spacious. The room was very clean and comfortable. Even the cleaner at lvl 17 was very friendly and helpful. The staff at the counter who helped with the check-in and check-out were professional and able to communicate well in English as well (I can't speak cantonese). Overall, I would definitely consider staying in this hotel if I visit Hong Kong again in future.
Diulas 13 Ogos 2014

Adrian dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2014
Comfortable Stay
Comfortable rooms, attentive staff, great location
Double thumbs ups! Apart from the slightly cramped room and lack of view, everything was very good at this price point.
Diulas 12 Ogos 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: