2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 5250 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5250 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Perkhidmatan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut

STEVEN dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2014
Cityview
Location
Ok. But hotel look more as three star. Room ok but can hear a lot noise from outside n other place. Shower water very strong but not the hand wash tap.
Diulas 27 Ogos 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chien dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2014
good location
location , clean
every time when i travel to HK , i will choose cityview,is been 10 yrs ive choosed city view hotel, but this trip really disappointed coz i alway booked premirer room & will upgraded to suit room but this time they didnt upgrade my room. but my other friends booked superior room been upgraded to premiere room so why shld i pay more for no upgrade & my friends pay less they were staying in a same grade room like me...very disappointed..
Diulas 24 Ogos 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Gabriel dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2014
Small rooms
none
Rooms are too small and squeezy!pretty old rooms. Especially the wall mounted hairdryer
Diulas 24 Ogos 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sandee dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2014
Value for money hotel
location, price, proximity to MTR station
Second time staying here. Rooms are small but it's not a dealbreaker. Big selling point of the hotel is its proximity to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Also outside the main entrance of the hotel is access to buses. Its location, which is within walking distance to Mongkok, is really optimal for us.
Diulas 23 Ogos 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CORINA dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2014
Excellent location
Location, near public transport and near shopping area
Comfortable and the hotel is located near to the subway and shopping area. I really loved to stay around this area.
Diulas 21 Ogos 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

lawrence dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 5 malam di Ogos 2014
super near mtr, clean room & lots of resto
early check in w/o charge,fast check in & out,fast internet
first time to stayed (5 nights)at cityview hotel. it didnt disappointed us,very easy to acess from airport just ride bus A21 stop#9.the room is just ok the pillow is just to soft hard maybe can change to much better quality pillow.service is good & can ask complementary water free coffee & tea.i would definitely stay at this hotel again when i visit hk & recommend to my friends to try this hotel.1 min walk to mtr & lots of good resto nearby
Diulas 20 Ogos 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mary dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2014
Best Location
With Airport Express, and compliment bus service from Kowloon Airport Terminal, getting to the Hotel from Airport is easy. MTR is just 100m away.
The room is clean, room is spacial, complimentary of water, tea and coffee in room.
Diulas 19 Ogos 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yuen dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2014
Wonderful stay
1. Close to MRT access.
Diulas 15 Ogos 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Regina dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2013
Extremely good location
Extremely good location, hotel is nice smelling, friendly staff
For the amount we paid, City view hotel is really decent. Just a min walk from YMT mrt, the location is extremely extremely convenient for all of us.
Diulas 15 Ogos 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mukkarin dari Thailand
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2014
Good and nice hotel in Hongkong
Very good location, good staff, free shuttle bus
I really like the place it is only 3 min walk to the subway station so good staff luggage storage service free shuttle bus really love it
Diulas 14 Ogos 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: