Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 5126 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5126 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Shawn T. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Good Location, Free 3G Phone
Good Location, Free 3G Phone
Diulas 18 Jun 2016

Shawn T. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Good Location, Free 3G Phone
Good Location, Free 3G Phone
Diulas 18 Jun 2016

Choon H. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 6 malam di Jun 2016
Toilet door faulty
Unable to lock but i never bother to report as only family travelling
Diulas 18 Jun 2016

Khaw P. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Consider good location with Handy phone for Premier room
Free baby crib for my premier room but quite squeeze space. Convenient 7-11 n street shops and MTR station just doorstep. Hotel provide free smartphone during stay. But maybe peak date hence I paid for quite costly amount for stay
Diulas 17 Jun 2016

PNG H. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
NA
Nil
Diulas 16 Jun 2016

Eunice Y. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2016
Affordable and very convenient
-
Diulas 16 Jun 2016

lawrence L. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap 6 malam di Jun 2016
Satisfied
2nd time in this hotel but unfortunately this time didn't upgrade my room. Nothing special in the deluxe room only thing is that free mobile to use
Diulas 15 Jun 2016

Shu T. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Lovely stay
The room was nice and Cosy and the staff is very helpful. The location is great as it's just a minute walk to the train station Yau Ma Tei. Good stay and will stay here again! ;)
Diulas 15 Jun 2016

Yuk L. dari United Kingdom
Kumpulan
Menginap 6 malam di Jun 2016
pleasant stay, great location and friendly staff
It was a pleasant surprise. This hotel provides free cell phone for calls and Internet browsing. The location is excellent, right across Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. There is airport shuttle bus nearby, and also free shuttle to Kowloon Station for Airport Express. I would recommend this hotel.
Diulas 15 Jun 2016

Tony K. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Menginap 5 malam di Jun 2016
nice location
I been dealing with them like 4 times already ,so far they upgraded my room this time and I love it .
Diulas 14 Jun 2016