2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 5232 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5236 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut

foo dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
Cityview stay
location, staff service, cleanliness
Overall satisfied with my 3 night stay at cityview hotel. It's location is fantastic. Will recommend others and definitely will stay at this hotel during my next trip!
Diulas 06 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Donovan dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
Family trip in HK
Convenience to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2, Accessible frm Airport by Hotel coach, Airport express and Taxi, Peacefully and clean cum polite and helpful staff
We travelled as a family of 8 and stayed from 2 -5 Oct 2014. We reached the hotel by Vigor hotel coach found at T2 of the HK airport, to and return fare was $1400 for 7 pax, child free. Checked in and was upgraded to Premier rooms when we booked for Deluxe. Free WiFi was efficient. Rooms were clean and quiet on 13th floor. Staff was polite and helpful. 7/11 convenience store, some restaurants and A&E hospital next to hotel. Transport is 3mins walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr exit A2. Tour services to Ocean Park available thru GrayLine found at hotel. Conclusion : Will return and book The Cityview Hotel for our next trip, definitely!
Diulas 06 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sukun dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
Clean and tidy hotel. Best location near MTR
1.Location 2. Environment
Diulas 06 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Meng dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
best
room
Diulas 06 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Christian dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
Good location, good price
Location, room size, price
Upon our arrival we were upgraded to a presumably bigger room. It was a suite with a bedroom. I was shocked at the size of it. It was very large for HK standards and it even came with a shower and separate tub! The location was very convenient as it it was in the centre of the blue collared neighbourhood of Mong Kok. A one minute walk from the hotel connects you to the MTR (red line). As a gym rat I was pleased with the adjoining YMCA gym. Definitely recommend staying here if you want good value for a good HK price.
Diulas 04 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Seng dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 5 malam di September 2014
convenient to move around
cleanliness, transport convenience, staff efficiency
I stayed in this hotels for 5 nights. I was given a room (non-smoking level) but the guests stayiingļììàroom is a heavy smoker. I failed to understand why the front reception staff didn't check with the guests if they néed smoking prior to allocating the room to them. The toilet & shower were pathetically small especially the wash basin that is difficult to use to wash my face. It's convenient to travel around using (MTR) Yaumatĺ
Diulas 03 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Simon dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 6 malam di September 2014
good location and staffs very helpfull
clean,service good and good location
Good and will book again next round.
Diulas 02 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

LEE dari Taiwan
Pengembara solo
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
The Cityview Hotel
good
Diulas 02 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

warat dari Thailand
Pengembara bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2014
good location, but bad smell in smoking floor
good location
Diulas 01 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

man dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
comfort and convenient
near to MTR , access to shopping centre is easy, by walking also ok.
good and comfort, easy to find food and entertainment
Diulas 30 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: