2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 5250 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5250 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut

khai dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2013
value for money
location, room, staff
Diulas 12 November 2014

Mei dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di November 2014
My usual choice when I visit Hong Kong
Location, service & cleanliness
I choose to stay in Cityview every time I visit Hong Kong because of the good location & comfortable rooms. Definitely value for money!
Diulas 12 November 2014

Po dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga (1 Katil Double dan 2 Katil Single
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
Cityview hotel review
Staff are approachable and poilte, Staffs are able to react promptly if you require asssit
Overall is a good experience in cityview hotel in terms of room cleaniness, staff attitude and good location
Diulas 12 November 2014

Man dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price. The room is really clean and comfortable. I will for sure come back soon.
Diulas 11 November 2014

Charn dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 8 malam di Oktober 2014
A fair to good stay
Location, staff and services
Generally speaking I was satisfied with the stay, it would be a much better experience if the design of the shower is enhanced so that the shower screen would not stick to your body while taking a shower; another thing to improve would be to open the inlet taps of the wash basin taps bigger so that it would allow a quicker washing.
Diulas 11 November 2014

I-Hsin dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
No particular comments.
The assistant manager (very informative and friendly), the food (buffet), the shuttle bus service
Diulas 10 November 2014

MEI dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Location is very good
Location is very good
Diulas 10 November 2014

Ernestine dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
Hotel with great location
Location, clean room, acceptable service
A bit of a delay in getting ice to the room
Diulas 09 November 2014

Chua dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga (1 Katil Double dan 2 Katil Single
Menginap 5 malam di November 2014
Good location and near to MTR
Location, near food area and near MTR
Excellent. We got a free upgrade as i need to take care of my old folks so i requested for rooms to be near by but my initial booking is 2 rooms located at 2 different builds. Staffs are friendly.
Diulas 09 November 2014

Sandy dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga (1 Katil Double dan 2 Katil Single
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
Nice City Hotel at the heart of shopping area
Clean Room, Good Location, Nice Staff
We like this hotel because they have family room which is actually two room with connecting door, but when you book the family room, you only choose 1 family room.
Diulas 09 November 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: