arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Semua ulasan (4753)

Pelancong bisnes (568)

Pasangan (1821)

Pelancong solo (979)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (379)

Keluarga dengan anak remaja (352)

Kumpulan (654)

Bagus
7.3
daripada 4753 ulasan
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Kemudahan
6.7
Lokasi
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3

6.3 ALEX C.
Philippines
12 Oktober 2013
the room is small. 2 adults can hardly move around
near to bus stop to airport. accessible to mtr.
the room are small. internet was slow. near to bus stop to airport

7.3 See H.
Singapore
13 Oktober 2013
Clean and centrally located
Free wifi, budget and good staff service
Not bad experience for a budget hotel. Highly recommended for young couples.

6.7 Hintz C.
Malaysia
20 Oktober 2013
Budget hotel and close to shopping areas.
3C Clean, Cheap , Close to shopping areas.

7.7 Shannon L.
Malaysia
19 Oktober 2013
Nice location
Location wise, price reasonable, service not bad
Double bedroom smaller than single bedroom. Internet access is weak but still can access. Staff service not bad. Can hear corridor sound. So far I choose this hotel is because of its location. Close to MRT and near to temple street.

8.3 Ivy Y.
Malaysia
10 Oktober 2013
Very convenient
(1)Strategic Location with many restaurants & shopping outlets around (2)Easy access to everywhere with many choices of public transports (3)direct access by airport shuttle bus to hotel doorstep
Excellent stay but need to improve on breakfast menu

10 Lim G.
Singapore
19 Oktober 2013
small, nice and convenient
small, nice and convenient
even though is a very small hotel but is so nice and convenient for shopping

8 Lee J.
Malaysia
16 Oktober 2013
pleasent stay there
convenient, comfortable, affordable

7 Ester P.
Philippines
15 Oktober 2013
No fuss
Location
Stayed here several times. Rooms are very small but nicely decorated and good use of space. Free wifi. Good located...restaurants, 7/11, nightmarket..walking dstance to Nathan road.

4.7 Ma S.
Philippines
06 Oktober 2013
Just right fort he price
The only good thing about this hotel is that it comes with free wifi and that it is near an MTR station
The hotel is fair for it's price. The staff are not very friendly and make you feel that they are there to just earn. When we entered the room the toilet bowl is still full of tissue paper just showing that it was not cleaned properly. We asked the staff which ferry terminal we should go for our trip to Macau and was given the wrong information. We have to buy another ferry ticket because it will be too late for us to catch our ferry if we have tot ravel all the way to Hong Kong ferry terminal.

7 Seng L.
Malaysia
05 Julai 2014
cheap hotel close to Nathan road
cheap, close to public transport, free shuttle
Good hotels in HK are all expensive, especially those 3 stars and above along Nathan Road, but we were delightful to find this one no too far from Nathan Road. It's close to Ladies st, and nearby MRT station (10 min walk). From the station, you could get to anywhere. The room is rather small, but not surprising for hotels in HK, we seen much worse. All in all can't complain with the price, location and the level of comfort it provides. The free shuttle around the city is also a big plus.