Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 5079 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.6
  • Kemudahan 6.8
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.1
  • Perkhidmatan 7.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut

Teik dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
Pleasant Stay at Silka Seaview
Convenient, Good location, Close to MTR
Room is clean but small. Not much room for big luggage. If you're out during the day and just need a place to sleep and shower, then Silka is for you ............. Room is equipped with a mini-bar and TV. Free access to high speed WiFi in the room.
Diulas 28 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jane dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 6 malam di Oktober 2014
Pleasant Stay
Convenient location. Clean rooms. Comfortable environment.
Rooms is clean and comfortable but is small(normal for most hotels in HKG). Temple street is just below hotel, thus food is conveniently located even into the late nights. Overall pleasant stay.
Diulas 28 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

MATEE dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2014
โรงแรมสวย อาหารอร่อย เป็นธรรมชาติ
โรงแรมสวย อาหารอร่อย เป็นธรรมชาติ
Negative: After a 5 star hotel in bangkok the bathroom is really poor. If you shower there is water all over the floor. The worst was the noise in the night. It mainly came from the air condition and the refrigerator or the wind outside. Even with earplugs I couldn't sleep. The bed is also quite uncomfortable. Anyway you have to get up at depending on the Islamic praying times because a mosque is close. Wifi is just available in the reception and just for a few seconds!? You have to pass a street if you want to go to the restaurant or beach. Hardly anyone speaks English. Positive: Nice quiet area with beautiful beaches and local restaurants. The beach is really good if you like to go running in the morning. Big swimming pool - but just during the day open. Breakfast was ok and with Thai dishes. Friendly reception with good English skills. Massages directly on the beach.
Diulas 28 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

AI dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
good
location, staff performance, vlue for money
Diulas 27 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

samuel dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
good location hotel
shopping,entertainment,location
I should said that the best thing l like this hotel is the location.
Diulas 26 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

VIVIAN dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
3 days 2 night stay at Silka Seaview Hotel
its proximity to nathan road and the MTR station
what was disappointing though is the small room.you can hardly move around once your luggages are open..i even wandered if this was the room i reserved for the expensive price that i paid for it without even amenities such as free breakfast..
Diulas 23 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

pang dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2014
Great location
Location, value for money and close to shopping area
Was comfortable and great location for food and shopping
Diulas 19 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Noppanun dari Thailand
Pelancong bisnes
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2014
Superb location hotel
1.Location 2room 3.Price
We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel immensely. It was by far our favorite hotel of our 8 stop trip through hongkong. The rooms and service were great. The atmosphere and location in the park were restful. The gift shop was stocked with items our family was actually interested in. The history of the building was a unexpected bonus. The food at the hotel was very good by hongkong standards
Diulas 16 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

FAN dari Hong Kong
Pelancong bisnes
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Convenience
Convenience place, near MTR station, next to night market
Nice stay
Diulas 14 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Cecilia dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di November 2013
good location
location, airport shuttle and price
Diulas 08 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: