Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 5079 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.6
  • Kemudahan 6.8
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.1
  • Perkhidmatan 7.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut

heng dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
Good
Convenience, Comfortable & Good location
Diulas 17 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kevin dari China
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2014
Not good
Clean, Small, Close to downtown
Diulas 16 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hendy dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
very good
cleanliness and staff friendlines
very good
Diulas 15 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Anna dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
goodt
they clean our room everyday,everyday supply of soap,shampoo and toothbrush
our stay was a good one
Diulas 14 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Brandon dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di November 2014
My stay in silka seaview hotel
Polite Staffs, Location near Kowloon Station, location near MTR and eatery
I guess the only issue is on the room cleanness. My frenz and I from different room having the same symptom. We experience itchness after staying in the hotel. Guess the hotel might need to clean up their bed sheets and others.
Diulas 12 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Clarissa dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
Nice to stay
Clean, Cozy type of Rooms, Very efficient in commuting, value for money
Great experience staying at the hotel, clean, walking distance from a shopping malls, temple night market and ladies market. Value for money hotel and yet have cozy types of rooms. Easy to travel anywhere you want to go because the MTR station is just 2 block away.
Diulas 12 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jean dari Switzerland
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Convenient location
Location, cleanliness, decoration
Room was small but well decorated. The hotel is well located near MTR station, Temple Street and Jade Market.
Diulas 11 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Peter dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
small rooms but good location
location price
Enjoyable
Diulas 08 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ruby dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di November 2014
Value for Money
Good location, lots of stalls to eat and go shopping
Value for money location wise, not bad customer service, convenient place to stay if u want to go shopping or even if you want to stroll around HK. Near trams, MTR and bus stop.
Diulas 08 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

leandro dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
good location
food shopping cheap hotel
i had a good stay because if you go around a lot in honking and don't spend a lot of time in the hotel this is the place to be
Diulas 08 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: