Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 5078 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.6
  • Kemudahan 6.8
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut

arunwan dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2014
good location small but clean
location function clean
good
Diulas 06 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mareena dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
Good location, near night market and jade market
It's a new hotel, clean and smells good
The location is great. If you're into night markets where you can find all the souveniers you need then this is the place because Temple Street is just behind! Jade Market is 5 mins walk and the MTR is about 10 mins walk. The room is small but very clean and smells good. It's an excellent hotel with value for money
Diulas 06 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

John dari Kanada
Pengembara solo
Standard
Menginap 5 malam di November 2014
Review of Silka Seaview
Location, safety, price (although fairly expensive, that is what they cost in Hong Kong) staff were very good.
There were no problems of significance at all. I only used the dining facilities once, for breakfast. I knew what to expect from previous visits to the hotel. The hotel is well located - proximity to Nathan Road, ease of getting a bus for the airport, etc. and close to shopping and night markets. The room was small but perfectly adequate, I did not need anything bigger and very comfortable when you are in it.
Diulas 05 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Cecilia dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
occupied by china people
location
Diulas 05 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Cecilia dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
good location
location
Stayed at this hotel for the 2nd time and it disappointed me. Firstly, the toilet drainage was not done properly and we had to call the front desk to solve the issue before the toilet got flooded. Secondly, on the 2nd day after we got back from shopping, our room smelt like a smoking room. I think it has something to do with the aircon. Lastly, the hotel had a large (and i meant really large) group of Mainland tourists from a tour. They were making soooo much noise in the hotel lobby and they were all squeezing to take the lifts. For your info, there were only 2 lifts and ALL were blocked by them. They were noisy and making soooo much noise that i thought i was in some damn market in china. the main point is that it was about 10pm and there were other hotel guests who would want to go back to their rooms but with the china people blocking the lifts, how do we go up? The worse thing is the hotel staff never take any action at all. They could ask the china people to use 1 lift and the other one to be used by the other guests.. really disappointed that this hotel has been occupied with the china people and the service dropped..
Diulas 05 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jordan dari Kanada
Pengembara bisnes
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
Clean rooms, small for price.
Cleanliness, comfort, location.
Very comfortable beds, a bit small for someone who is 6'2" tall, but as is expected in Hong Kong. Clean rooms and good location.
Diulas 03 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

wan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 6 malam di Mei 2014
good location
clean,good location,helpful
Diulas 02 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

SHUI dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2014
good location
good location and clean room
Good location, clean room and good staff service.
Diulas 02 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

sok dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2014
Good for location
location, food, room cleanliness
ok.
Diulas 02 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

wong dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Standard
Menginap 5 malam di November 2014
disappointed
nothing is best for this hotel.
Very disappointed for this so called 3 star hotel.very very small rooms and service just normal nothing interested for me to stay at this hotel in future again.
Diulas 01 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di bilik ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: