Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 5084 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.6
  • Kemudahan 6.8
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.1
  • Perkhidmatan 7.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

cherie dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2014
good
location..shuttle bus...
be back
Diulas 17 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

NADIRA dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2014
A good hotel with not so good staff
Location, cleanliness and comfort
Location was really good (3mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C and a whole lot of shops and Temple street Market is just right behind) with a free shuttle bus service to and fro the airport as a plus point. The rudeness of staff can be overlooked as the housekeeping lady was such a nice and sweet lady. The room was clean and comfortable for my friend and I. Towels are changed everyday and rooms are kept clean. The lift however is a tad bit slow for busy hotel. I opted for the non smoking floor as it is was better smelling. The only turn off is the front desk people who should be more courteous and professional. Sadly, it was such a disappointment. Ignoring that, we might consider returning for the next visit to HK. Please note that Exit C of Yau Ma Tei station doesn't provide lift hence if you have a lot of large heave baggae with u, it will be a difficult one)
Diulas 15 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wing dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2014
Good location but overpriced
Location location and location
My stay been good. At times only I get my daily morning papers. I stayed for 5 nights but I got 3 daily papers. Room size very small compared to those I stayed in HK before based on the price I paid for.
Diulas 14 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Marlene dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2014
Clean, pleasant, nice
Centrally located, good
It was clean and tidy
Diulas 14 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

henry dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2014
Good Hotel
good location, foods nearby, 8-10 mins to MTR
just above temple street, although they doesnt sell much like Ladies market but still a good walk for food. Famous for One pot rice and roadside seafoods + beer. Very convenient in terms of MTR station despite the room is abit small.
Diulas 14 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chalermsri dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2013
clean and comfortable. Near MRT
near MRT, good services, delicious food arrea
Diulas 12 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Huizhen dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2014
short trip
convenient location, able to accede to my requests and good service
Diulas 12 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wai dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
The price is good at sunday night at good location
good price, good location, good servise
The location is good with a fair price
Diulas 11 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Liew dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2014
will come back next time
Good location, great room environment and friendly staff
Good location, and they keep to do room cleaning everyday even we didn't noticed putting the door tag. The staff there lack of smile face, it's perfect if improvement on this issue.
Diulas 10 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Christine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2014
Small rooms/ Free wifi
Convenience, good location & budget hotel
The place was a 30 minute ride to the airport. The place was walking distance to some small stalls for eating and near Nathan Road.
Diulas 10 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: