arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 4869 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.6
  • Kemudahan 6.8
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3

Xiao F.
Singapura
27 September 2014
good
location is good
shopping around the area.

sonny T.
Filipina
27 September 2014
good location,good value for money
good location, nice staff, value for money

Kaijun L.
China
26 September 2014
Small room
room facilities is complete. store around the hotel.
i think the double room is so small, and hotel sevice is okay.

GLADYS B.
Filipina
26 September 2014
Location, Internet Connection and Cleanliness
location, internet connection, cleanliness
I am happy thats I read comments and reviews first before booking this hotel. Hotel location is very accessible too. Internet connection and cleanliness was good.

Sangi G.
Singapura
26 September 2014
Next city area
Good service, very clean
Good

Leigh C.
Afrika Selatan
21 September 2014
Silreview
Staff Friendly and helpful. Excellent location for shopping.
Pleasant. Room was very small. Need to move beds to vacuum all over and not just around things. On the whole it was great.

NANNAPAS M.
Thailand
20 September 2014
Always stay here when crashing HK
Location
We have stayed here every time we travelled to HK. The location is superb. Room is quite small. The cleanliness is acceptable. Staffs are unfriendly as always.

Kunal S.
India
16 September 2014
Nice budget hotel near metro services
near transport, night market, value for money
A nice stay. Room size was small.

Lai C.
Singapura
15 September 2014
Good location
Location good, short distance to yau ma ti mtr, many eating place near to hotel.
Staff are friendly and helpful,location is good, walking distance to mtr. Room is quite small, still bearable, however felt toilet/bathing area is really small. Did not use the hotel dinning facility as many eating places near to hotel. Overall stay is good.

PEARL M.
Malaysia
15 September 2014
GOOD STAY
LOCATION, STAFF
OVERALL IS GOOD, EXCEPT THE DRAINAGE SYSTEM. PLEASE LOOK INTO IT TO IMPROVE YOUR FACILITIES. THANKS.