Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 5078 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.6
  • Kemudahan 6.8
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.1
  • Perkhidmatan 7.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Huiying dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
small room, but very accessible
accessible, friendly staff, in town area
Overall was plasanr, just that the room size is really small. At any one time only one person could open up the baggage. So is the washroom, small. But it's a ckwan hotel.
Diulas 28 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Marcos dari Brazil
Pengembara bisnes
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
Great value for the money
location, staff and price
Well taken care of!
Diulas 26 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

IP dari Portugal
Pengembara solo
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Good to stay for a short night to visit parents
Location is good and room is tidy
Diulas 26 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hui dari Singapura
Pengembara bisnes
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
Disappointed with the cleanliness of bedsheets etc
Location, local food around and convenient
Have always stay at silka but this time round was disappointing as the bedsheets and cover are stained even after asking to change the air on is not good.
Diulas 25 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Anthony dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
Good hotel great location
God hotel great location
It's a clean hotel with easy access to everywhere
Diulas 21 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kam dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2014
Value for money
near MTR, in house bus service and food variety nearby
Good experience
Diulas 20 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Vinh dari Vietnam
Pengembara bisnes
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
good location
locate at Kowloon center
Good location. Next to Night market
Diulas 20 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Vinh dari Vietnam
Pengembara bisnes
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2015
good location. rigid policy.
good location. good price. near night market.
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Diulas 19 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CHIN dari China
Pengembara bisnes
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
a very conveniently located nice little hotel
conveniently located near to one of the busiest tourist locations, hotel room nice, clean and tidy, staff helpful and polite
Diulas 18 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Annabella dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Clean and cosy, perfect location
Cleanliness, service, location.
It was surprisingly clean and tidy despite its exterior (as all HK buildings are a little rundown). I am very particular about cleanliness thus i greatly appreciate the standard here. No icky toilets or beds. Staff are all english proficient and helpful. Despite losing my baggage and deposit receipt, they gladly helped me settle the issue promptly. I love the location as it is right next to temple street that's bustling and full of street food till late. Also opposite is the less touristy area where one can see the neighborhood and how locals live. Price is extremely competitive and well worth for all that was offered. Would definitely book again nx time!
Diulas 16 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: