Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 5091 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.6
  • Kemudahan 6.8
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut

KOH dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap 7 malam di Disember 2015
Good location!
Good location. clean. Convenient.
Great stay! Easy assessible.: Hotel near to temple street, Jordan,Mongkok. Airport tranfer is provided at Kowloon station n Macau ferry terminal which has brought so much convenience for us. Clean but small room.
Diulas 13 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Evans dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 7 malam di Disember 2015
A compact hotel in very good location.
Location, clean and everything you need.
I like the bathroom and the non smoking floor, the room is small but average in HK. The only bad part is the location of my room, it had some noise produce by the next room every once in a few hours. Like some mechanical or elevator room noise that affect our sleeping. That room is not livable.
Diulas 12 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

hazel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
One of the Great hotel at YauMaTei
Location. Value for money. Nice service.
One of the best 3 star hotel in YauMaTei. Staff were nice. Clean hotel room and lobby. Has a shuttle service to other silka hotels, langham place and airport express. Good location close to MTR, bus to airport and walking distance to Mongkok and the hotel location is just a street away to Temple street if you fancy street and night market. Tin Hau temple is just across the hotel.
Diulas 11 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yung dari Taiwan
Pengembara bisnes
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
a good place to stay with fair price
good locaiton, fair price, good service
The location is nearby the MRT station. The price is fair considering its 3-star standard.
Diulas 10 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

JANICE dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
Not Bad
Location is far from mongkok
Diulas 10 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Carlo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2015
value for money
Handy!, location and staff
Good. We got good value for our money. Our room was always made up just fine when we ask for it. We loved that they had a smart phone available with 4g internet which helped us get around without hassles. The smell of the room just needs to improve esp the smoking rooms. They need to still make sure it doesnt smell too strong of cigarettes when a new guest comes in.
Diulas 09 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dennis dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2015
A good hotel to stay if you are on budget
Location, people and environment
Adequately comfortable for the price I paid
Diulas 09 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Goh dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Small room
Check in was fast
Nothing great on this hotel. Room & toilet was small in size. Quite a walking distance to the nearest MTR.
Diulas 09 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Choy dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Staffs are less of experience on check in area.
Handy to food,transport and shopping.
A bit too small room for couple and blanket is too old and pillow cases are smelly . Was not happy at all.
Diulas 08 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

NG dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
Convenient location
convenient location, reasonable rate, friendly staffs
Overall is OK.
Diulas 08 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: