Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 5084 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.6
  • Kemudahan 6.8
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.1
  • Perkhidmatan 7.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut

Raymond dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2016
Good value and location
Good location near temple street and 5 min walk to mtr. Mobile phone provided was very useful.
Diulas 18 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ho dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 6 malam di September 2016
Good location.
Overall the hotel is value for money except the customer services is average.
Diulas 18 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

DHARSHINI dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
Good place to stay
The hotel is very accessible.. They have provided handy phone which was very useful and helpful during my stay in Hong Kong.. The room was quite small but it was just nice for the two of us.. Very well managed.. But I feel that the receptionists were quite unfriendly.. The nearest MTR station is Yau Ma Tei.. Overall, it's a very good and convenient hotel.. I would definitely stay here in my next visit to HK
Diulas 18 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Enrique dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
Our Second visit to Hong Kong
Near interesting places. Made our visit to Hong Kong very enjoyable.
Diulas 17 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sylvia dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di September 2016
I enjoyed my stay
Very small room but it was all good. Staff is helpful and attentive. location is very near MTR and everywhere else. I enjoyed my stay.
Diulas 17 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

PAN dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard
Menginap 5 malam di September 2016
Improve a lot
Beside value for money, location and facilities, it is cleaner than my last stay. Looks like a brand new hotel.
Diulas 17 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lau dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap 5 malam di September 2016
Nice hotel
Value of money
Diulas 17 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chwee dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 5 malam di Mei 2016
Ok
We were bitten by some insects and our skin were swallon. We felt extremely itchy for 2 weeks.
Diulas 16 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

MONINA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di September 2016
Clean Room except for the bed bugs
The staff cleans the room everyday and we are provided with a baby cot. The only problem is that our bed have bugs and we woke up everything morning with plenty of bed bug bites on our legs. My 2-year ild baby siffers from very itchy bites on his legs. Also the place is not very near the mtr station.
Diulas 16 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Siaw dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard
Menginap 6 malam di September 2016
Good location
Good service and good location.2 Standard room with 1 twin bed and 1 double bed. The twin bed room is bigger than double bed room.
Diulas 16 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: