2015
Hebat 8.4
berdasarkan 13034 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 13034 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 8.6
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Perkhidmatan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Angeline dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2015
Good choice with many luggage
Clean, spacious and convenient
It was very convenient and I would reconmend this hotel to others.
Diulas 19 Disember 2015

Jasmine dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Grand
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
Excellent location
Value for money, good location and convenience
Diulas 19 Disember 2015

Teo dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 6 malam di Disember 2015
My view from my stay for a week at Royal Plaza Hot
convenience, near to shopping mall and MTR station. Comfort and fast check - in and check - out.
Excellent with good counter service at the lobby. But service with the house keeping is not that good because they will miss out something here and there.
Diulas 19 Disember 2015

TEO dari Singapura
Pasangan
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2015
Excellent
Convineint to find food, walking distance to shopping streets, easy excess to MTR.
Pleasant and nice stay.
Diulas 19 Disember 2015

Sally dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
Another splendid stay!
Location, cleanliness, spaciousness in the room.
Another splendid one! This is my 3rd year of stay and returning to stay in this hotel year-on-year is always a right choice! The hotel is always upgrading itselves and am always impressed by its services and comfort of its rooms. Keep it up!
Diulas 18 Disember 2015

Hamidah dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2015
Strategic location
1) Helpful staffs 2) connection to the shopping mall 3) Easy access to public transport
Diulas 18 Disember 2015

Isabelle dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Plza Grand Plus
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2015
Good Experience
Nice Hotel
Room size is reasonable, and was clean and tidy. There is a subway next to it, so its rather convenient.
Diulas 18 Disember 2015

jasemine dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
Another great stay
The location, Room, Beds
One of the most comfortable stay in Hong Kong. I've been to Hong Kong many times and this proves to be one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in.
Diulas 18 Disember 2015

jasemine dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Great Hotel
Everything
Everything was awesome. Loved my time here.
Diulas 18 Disember 2015

ANNA dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di September 2015
nice comfortable stay
staff gave us free upgrade, pool was nice, even had music underwater, connected to a mall, staff very friendly and efficient
very good
Diulas 18 Disember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: