arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.4
berdasarkan 12733 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 12733 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.8
  • Kemudahan 8.6
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Ulasan sahih

Sow L.
Singapura
13 Disember 2015
Good location, walkable to Mongkok, clean
Room was clean. Security at lift lobby to check on incoming guests was reassuring. Just above the newly renovated Moko mall. Connectivity to Mongkok East Mtr inside mall.
Overall a good and nice experience stay at Royal Plaza. Room was made up on daily basis. Free shuttle to Harbourcity/TST on hourly basis. Will consider staying at hotel again on next visit.

Lydia T.
Kanada
13 Disember 2015
We enjoy the stay in this hotel.
The room is spacious. The staff is very helpful. It have good security for such a big hotel. We love the food court at the 3rd level of MOKO.

Jonathan Y.
Singapura
12 Disember 2015
Comfortable and good location
Location, access to food and entertainment
Overall our stay was good, toilet and shower area could be better as it is not child friendly. Our room was clean and hotel is located in a strategic area which made it a convenient place to move around HK.

Chee N.
Singapura
12 Disember 2015
Travelling with young kids
Clean, cosy and convenient
Nice cosy hotel within walking distance to mtr as well as shopping streets

Jonathan F.
Singapura
12 Disember 2015
-
-

liew H.
Singapura
12 Disember 2015
Good stay
Hotel Clean and near shopping area
good and enjoy

Pudit L.
Thailand
11 Disember 2015
Good Location
Location Services Cleanness
Good

WHEE L.
Singapura
11 Disember 2015
Very Convenient Hotel
Great location nxt to Moko Shpg Ctr n Mongkok East MTR. Spacious family rm n bath. Nicely equipped gym. Clean n modern. Many electric outlets n USB ports.
From check in to check out, svc were very gd n frdly. Nice spacious family rm with 2 queen beds. Nt cramped like many other HK hotels. Next dr to Moko which has food outlets, food court n supermkt. Sheltered walkway to Flower St, Mongkok stn. Rm svc n daily cleaning were gd. Nice bay window to see street life below. Not the cheapest but worth it.

PHUA W.
Singapura
11 Disember 2015
Great stay & very friendly staff
Convenience to shopping area, room is comfortable & easy access able
Pleasant and great stay. Will be back next trip! Friendly front desk very understanding and caring whom allows us to check in before 3 pm when our younger son was asleep on my shoulder without any support.

liong S.
Malaysia
11 Disember 2015
good hotel
clean,good servise,near shopping
this hotel have a good area at mongkok