Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.4
berdasarkan 12852 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 12852 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 8.6
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Ulasan sahih

Yap H. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2016
Pleasant stay
Cleanliness Super Amenities good Location good Hotel staffs friendly
Diulas 29 Januari 2016

Lee S. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2016
Fantastic hotel with great service
Money well spent, club house food was fantastic, hotel room was spacious, bathtub acted as an indoor pool during cold days. Only setback was the timing restrictions for beer and wine from 630-830 pm
Diulas 29 Januari 2016

Seow C. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 5 malam di Januari 2016
Big, clean and comfortable room, great price too
I am quite impressed by their service recovery. Checked into the room and realised that the carpet was not vacuumed thoroughly. Informed the front desk. When I returned to the room late at night, a voice message was left for me to return call and they sent a fruit basket to apologise. Impressed service.
Diulas 29 Januari 2016

li L. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2016
Great hotel
Early check in for free. Fast checkout and good service
Good place to stay. Easy access
Diulas 29 Januari 2016

Isabel R. dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2016
Great!!
It was easy to find and near the mtr/ markets. Very accessible. Clean. Value for money. We were all very comfortable.
Diulas 27 Januari 2016

Lai L. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
Excellent
location. location . location
This is my second stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel. Will make Royal Plaza my first priority again come back to visit Hong Kong due to it location. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
Diulas 26 Januari 2016

sukanya P. dari Thailand
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2015
Location is very convenience and nice
Big hotel and comfortable
The hotel is very big and comfortable, we were very enjoying for shopping at mall in the hotel there are many brand name shop. We love there.
Diulas 25 Januari 2016

Kum C. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2016
Value-For-Money 5* Hotel
Convenient location and yet quiet
Diulas 25 Januari 2016

Chua S. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 4 malam di November 2015
clean spacious convenient
hotel is near the market & mtr there's also shopping mall just next to it. will stay here again.
Diulas 25 Januari 2016

KRISHNAMURTHI M. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2016
Hong Kong Trip
Big Room value for price & clean and Comfort bed
Very Good, bell boys staff very helpful and polite. Housekeeping also. Location great.
Diulas 25 Januari 2016