2015
Hebat 8.4
berdasarkan 13069 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 13069 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 8.6
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Rachael dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 4 malam di September 2014
STUNNING
POOL, BREAKFAST BUFFET, FRIENDLY STAFF
WE HAD A LOVELY TIME, THE ROOM WAS CLEAN, SPACIOUS, AND WE WERE LOOKED AFTER EACH DAY WE STAYED! THE STAFF WERE LOVELY AND KIND! THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT AND THE LOCATION WAS PERFECT! VERY FAMILY FRIENDLY! THANK YOU ROYAL PLAZA STAFF FOR MAKING OUR STAY SO PLEASANT!
Diulas 16 September 2014

Stavient dari Singapura
Pasangan
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2014
1st time in Hong Kong
cleanliness location and friendly staff
Hotel staff is pleasant and we're patient in guiding and giving directions.hotel cleanliness make the stay really enjoyable!
Diulas 16 September 2014

Kian dari Singapura
Pasangan
Plaza Grand
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
Good Hotel with Good location.
Room, ambience & staff performance
Room was comfortable enough for one couple. Everything used was comfortable, I love their pillow the most!
Diulas 16 September 2014

Kian dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 4 malam di September 2014
Good Hotel
Location, ambience & rooms
Good, the room was not as spacious as expected. But the room was very comfortable enough, good services with the hotel staffs.
Diulas 16 September 2014

Kuo-chang dari Taiwan
Pelancong bisnes
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
A good Value 5 star Hotel
Price, Comfort, Location
Diulas 16 September 2014

Sutthithach dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 4 malam di September 2014
Great hotel
Service, Room, and Clean
It's a great hotel with really good servuce and so clean. Too bad it surrounded with not a very good atmosphere and a bit far from the main shopping area. Overall it's a great hotel. ^_^
Diulas 16 September 2014

Chek dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
Will recommend to friends!
Clean, polite staff, location is convenient
Good!
Diulas 16 September 2014

Thanh dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2014
Good Location & Nice hotel
Good Location, new hotel, nice shopping around
I love this hotel, it is in the center of Mongkok, a lot of shopping & restaurant around. Reasonnalbe price. Nice staffs. Very security.
Diulas 16 September 2014

Sirena dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plza Grand Plus
Menginap 4 malam di September 2014
A very satisfied customer
Friendly Staff, Cleanliness, Good Family Room Size
We had an enjoyable stay at the Royal Plaza. Staff were friendly and always willing to provide information and assistance. Family room was of a good size for a family of 4. The walk to the Mongkok MTR via the foot bridge was a bit far especially walking with small kids. Thankful that the hotel do provide a bus shuttle to the Prince Edward MTR.
Diulas 16 September 2014

Chow dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Grand
Menginap 7 malam di September 2014
near to MTR, shelter along the way to MTR
Near to Mongkok East MTR, Mongkok MTR, Prince Edward MTR.all walking distance... Hotel is clean, spacious!
COmfort, near to to the shopping street.. do remember to compare price with diffrent stall, you can save lots of $$. I experienced the same things cost $ 295 and $120 at diffrent stall. It is huge diffrent...
Diulas 16 September 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: