Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.4
berdasarkan 12856 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 12856 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 8.6
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

kok C.
Singapura
13 September 2014
good clean n safe
clean safe n service
Very good .

Chok S.
Malaysia
13 September 2014
comfortable
bedrooms few modern design, i like the bed so much feel very comfort.

Liow L.
Singapura
13 September 2014
Nice hotel
Good location, neat and very clean room
I feel great staying in Royal Plaza Hotel, the room is clean and neat, staff there was also very friendly, location is very convenience for me as the MTR station was just under the hotel, nearby also having also of good food. I will come back to stay in this hotel again.

Robert S.
Australia
13 September 2014
Birthday in hong long
Right on railway , great standard of rooms , business floor superb
We had a great restful time , was extraordinarily humid so having the train line under was very helpful

Chan C.
Singapura
13 September 2014
Hotel Stay @ Royal Plaza 6-9Sept trip
Nice toilet , clean room , big room
The room was great but the price abit too high. very clean room and the room is bigger than expected as mostly HK hotels are quite same. If have like 7-11 stores near by the hotel and more eatery near by will be great. Hotel staff are friendly.

Patchareeya C.
Thailand
13 September 2014
Hotel room
nice / comfortable / near MTR
near MTR and easy to go everywhere

Pearly N.
Singapura
13 September 2014
Stay in HK
The rooms were awesome!!

Stephen P.
Australia
13 September 2014
Nice Hotel
Club lounge, internet, room standard
Just stayed two nights on the Executive floor and the hotel was close to my business location. Concierge staff very helpful when I needed a taxi. Not sure if there was much around there as I didn't go out at night.

Mariana R.
Australia
12 September 2014
Excellent
Nice clean room, friendly staff and good food
Very enjoyable, would definitely come back and recommend to friends and family

titien K.
Indonesia
12 September 2014
Great experience
Connected to a shopping mall! Mongkok area!! Nice hotel!
It was great, i booked a room that can accommodate 4 people, i thought it will be very squeezy as most of the hotel rooms in hk are quite small, but here i found the room was pretty large. The hotel is very nice and the room is clean and modern. It's connected to a mall 😊 and the mtr station is just next door. Great experience