Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.4
berdasarkan 12862 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 12862 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 8.6
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5

WEE L. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
REVIEW ON ROYAL PLAZA HOTEL HK
Good location, Friendly staff (except check-in staff not flexible), Great room
Great stay at this hotel. Staff is friendly except the check-in staff. We booked 2 rooms but too bad we are not given connecting room. Hence, my two lovely daughters has to stay many rooms away from us though it is on the same floor.I am sure the check-in staff could be more flexible to accomodate to our request but he did not which I am not too happy about. Overall, it is a nice hotel with good ambience. Will recommend my fellow citizens to stay at this hotel for sure.
Diulas 26 September 2014

CHENG W. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Great stay
New, clean and convenient
Location is very convenient, next to shopping mall and MTR station. A lot of eateries and shopping within walking distance.
Diulas 26 September 2014

Kongkait V. dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2014
Good and modern hotel
Clean, modern, comfortable
Good room facilities and comfort walk to the center of shopping street.
Diulas 26 September 2014

Chun L. dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
Walking Distance to Women Street
Direct Access to Shopping mall, Free Shuttle to Tsim Sha Tsui and Kowloon Station, 5 mins walk to Women Street
I would like to recommend this Hotel for those who come for vacation. It is direct access to Grand Century Place(shopping mall), and a free shuttle to Tsim Sha Tsui and Kowloon Station. You may directly check in Airport at Kowloon station.
Diulas 26 September 2014

Lim G. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 4 malam di September 2014
comfortable & cosy
room was spacious, housekeepers n staffs were really friendly n polite, good security n service
Hotel room was great; spacious, clean and comfortable. Very pleasant stay with mtr just few minutes walk. Looking forward to the shopping mall's opening which is juz a step away from the hotel.
Diulas 25 September 2014

jedd T. dari China
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di September 2014
Worth my money
Location, price, and ambiance itself.
Everything is great! The room itself is elegant and cozy. The only weird thing is the sliding door of the bathroom because it has no lock. But overall, it's value for money, and also, it's just adjacent to a mall and mtr station.
Diulas 25 September 2014

katrina T. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 3 malam di September 2014
best clean and spacious hotel
i love the big rooms, i love the staff from the front desk officers to the housekeeping people and i love how accessible the hotel is from the MTR
It was great! me and my sisters had a grand time. i love the fact that while waiting for your rooms to get ready you can use their health club and relax specially if you're coming from a really early flight. and the area was quiet too
Diulas 25 September 2014

HAMIDA A. dari Oman
Pelancong solo
Menginap 5 malam di September 2014
The Hotel was fantastic, everything was perferct
The location , the staff, and the cleaness
it was very good. the only thing was the breakfast they did not have enough halal food or vegeterian
Diulas 25 September 2014

Kevin L. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 4 malam di September 2014
great location but near construction
location, location, location
the hotel is conveniently located in the hip shopping district and good food. it was clean and new perfect for me. will go again.
Diulas 25 September 2014

sylvia G. dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
comfort room
clean room,nice location,good price
I like this hotel because they have family room and the room also nice and tidy. Just wish the receptionist would be nicer and work faster,especially when we had our baby cranky.
Diulas 25 September 2014