arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.4
berdasarkan 12755 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 12755 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 8.6
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Ulasan sahih

Rudy S.
Indonesia
24 Disember 2014
nice hotel at right place
roomy, integral to plaza, close to MTR, easy to find food. everything you need just on the way by feet
Everything so good. No complaints.

Budiono T.
Indonesia
24 Disember 2014
An excellent hotel
connected to malls, nice design pools, delicious breakfast
very very pleasant

TAI S.
Malaysia
23 Disember 2014
Pleasant stay
Superb location, close to good eateries and comfort
We enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back again

Eng T.
Singapura
23 Disember 2014
Accessible location; comfortable stay
accessible; comfortable; good service
The hotel is located at a convenient location and connecting to a big shopping mall and MTR. The room is clean and cosy. The family room we booked is suitable for a family of 4 to stay in a single room.

Chen Y.
Singapura
22 Disember 2014
Nice hotel for a good rest
clean, friendly staff, spacious room
nice hotel!

Sally L.
Singapura
22 Disember 2014
The breakfast was a disappointment.
The room ambience coupled with good TV channels and the hotel is within amenities
Lovely! We had a wonderful time, shopping, eating and relaxing .

Goi S.
Singapura
22 Disember 2014
Good location. Convenient to shopping places.
location. cleanliness. friendly front counter staff.
Room is clean and nice. Hotel provided complimentary birthday cake on request. But staff was not attentive enough. We have four people in the room but only provided 2 sets of cutlery. Pillow was too soft. Limited movie selection.

Saiyont Y.
Thailand
22 Disember 2014
Best In Mong kok
Big Room, Very clean, Near shopping zone
Nice Hotel, big and clean room. comfortable bed and pillow. Near shopping zone (Mongkok) but a distance walk to MongKok station. Breakfast buffet is standard. However, the Chinese restaurant's full dimsum is start aftert at 11:00am which we donot had time to really teate it, the morning dimsum version is too simple.

vincent C.
Singapura
22 Disember 2014
Nice location with the mtr station is just beside
Location clean but over crowded
The hotel is nice and room is spacious. Location is good. However this become another side of problem. Over crowded. Overall is still a good place to stay in

SEDANA S.
Indonesia
22 Disember 2014
comfort hotel for family
nice jacuzzi, nice room, great location
From agoda