2015
Hebat 8.4
berdasarkan 13034 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 13034 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 8.6
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Joanna dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2015
Royal plaza review
Cleanliness, overall layout, comfort
Diulas 04 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rashmi dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Grand
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
The hotel wasn't upto the expectation!
Location was great with close proximity to the train station.
It wasn't what I had expected and I was really disappointed with the size of the room. The room was really small and cramped.
Diulas 04 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kunal dari India
Pasangan
Plaza Grand
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2015
Amazing experience
Room, bed, the location
This is a hotel located in the heart of the city, although the checking in before 3 pm is a little problematic but overall I had a great time in Hong kong..
Diulas 03 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mariyanto dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Royal Kelab Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2015
Fantastic
Clean room , good location , friendly staff
Very Good , highly recommended.
Diulas 03 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ai dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plza Grand Plus
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2015
Great for families
Rooms are big and clean, good location and good staffs
Great. Totally enjoyed my stay
Diulas 02 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

FRANCIS dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2015
Good location
Location, near to mtr and inside shopping mall
The hotel is clean, near to mtr and inside a shopping mall. U can get what u need from a supermarket in the mall.
Diulas 02 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

MOK dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Plza Grand Plus
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2015
Everything is good
Location , money , size of the room
Everything is good, but just short of a weighing scale
Diulas 02 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Danulada dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Plza Grand Plus
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2015
Clean and comfort
Nesspresso bed and room
Diulas 01 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

MAY dari Singapura
Pasangan
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2015
The hotel which I will stay whenever I go Hkg
Location, Nice big room & clean
This is my third time stay in this hotel. So far very satisfied with my stay.. I like the location (5-10 mins walk to all the night market, cafes & mall etc).. The room is big & nice (just Reno 2 years Bk).. Direct airport shuttle so is easy & convenient.. The room rates can be quite expensive so have to keep a look out at agenda at all times! I recommend to all my friends whoever travel to Hkg!
Diulas 31 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

MAY dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2015
Great hotel so far I stayed in Hkg
Location, Big Room & Clean
This is my second time stay whenever I travel to Hkg.. So far very satisfied with my stay.. I like the location (5-10 mins walk to all the night market, cafes & mall etc).. The room is big especially when you travel with kids n its new too (just Reno 2 years Bk).. Direct airport shuttle so is easy & convenient.. The room rates can be quite expensive so have to keep a look out at agenda at all times!
Diulas 31 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: