arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.4
berdasarkan 12755 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 12755 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 8.6
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Ulasan sahih

Tan A.
Singapura
16 Jun 2015
Re-visit RP - just as good!
Proximity to food outlets, service and room cleanliness
Good. Staff service was great. Hotel security good.

Edmund L.
Singapura
16 Jun 2015
Good hotel in a Great Location
Good room toilet, Location, Reasonable price
The hotel has just been recently renovated, so it is still in very good condition. The room is big (by Hong Kong standard) and the toilet is well-designed. The hotel is well located above Mongkok East MTR and is connected to a shopping mall.

vincent T.
Singapura
16 Jun 2015
Must read
very convenient near to Shopping mall and mtr.
Staff was very professional except for one of the male staff putting on glass and the front desk. I forgot to pen down his name.

Josephine L.
Singapura
16 Jun 2015
Good hotel
Location, room size, airport express shuttle services
The room is spacious and the location is good. Its connected to a shopping mall and within walking distance to Mongkok. Hotel is well maintain and the staff is helpful.

Ang Y.
Malaysia
16 Jun 2015
Great family hotel with convenient access
The double bed for family with young children allows comfortable sleep/rest. The strategic and convenient location to the mongkok street markets provides good experience on the lifestyle of HKGers.
Overall good except for one of the bed/sheet which we suspect have mites resulting to itch and bites on our child and my hubby.

james C.
Australia
16 Jun 2015
Great hotel
Service was great, rooms were large and modern, the hotel was well located.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Royal Plaza. Service was wonderful from check-in to checkout. The buffet restaurant La Scala provided great breakfasts and we also dined there one evening. The room was large and well equipped. The weather was hot and and the swimming pool area inviting. This hotel is set right in the middle of the Mong Kok markets area with plenty of opportunities for traditional Hong Kong street shopping. The attached shopping centre Moko had a small supermarket and quality reasonably priced food hall.

Ong P.
Singapura
16 Jun 2015
A very pleasant Stay in Royal Plaza Hotel
Very helpful and friendly staffs. Hotel are new n clean. Their check in and check out are fast. No delay at all.
Super Happy Stay at this hotel and will sure choose this hotel and recommend to my friends again.

hamad A.
Qatar
16 Jun 2015
not clean , poor staff
location
fist day i tryed to open the frig in my room i found cockroach in side still i have a picture of that . bad smell at the rooms& coredors

Ng S.
Singapura
15 Jun 2015
A Pleasant Stay
Location, Service, Comfort
Overall a pleasant stay at this hotel.

RICHARD C.
Singapura
15 Jun 2015
Good location, clean room, great service
Good location, clean room, great service
Good location, clean room, great service