Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.4
berdasarkan 12862 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 12862 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 8.6
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5

Chern M. dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015
Great business hotel in mongkok
Efficient service, accessible location, attached to a mall.
Diulas 01 Ogos 2015

YEJIN D. dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2015
Dirty, uncomfortable Hotel
Cheap price, near mongkok, swimming pool
For the first time, it smells bad. I think it's from air conditioner. We request higher level room. but clerk gave us the lowest and end of the aisle. It made us mad and uncomfortable. Also, room is nearby swimming pool so that we couldn't protect out privacy. I'm sorry we couldn't go to swimming pool, which I heard is fantastic.
Diulas 31 Julai 2015

Andrew E. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2015
Poor Housekeeping staff performance
Next to mall; connected to MTR station though it is the West Rail and hotel security is excellent.
1. I have booked a Plaza Deluxe room for 2 adults and a baby and another Plaza Family Deluxe room for 3 adults. As for the Plaza Family Deluxe room, upon check in, found only 2 sets of bath towels, hand towels and face towels. I requested on the first night and was given a third set of towels. However, the same happened on the second and third night stay; when I called to get the third set of towels, it never arrived after waiting for 1 hour. In the end, I just make use of the towel for swimming as my bath towel, minus the hand and face towels. This should have been arranged every day by housekeeping as housekeeping knew the room has 3 adults staying as per my booking, payment and check in registration. 2. The morning breakfast is a hassle. The mall restaurant for breakfast opens after 10:00am, as for breakfast in the hotel restaurant, it needs to be booked one day in advance. There is another restaurant for dim sum within the hotel, but it is small and also opened to public. I have to wait for about 40 minutes before being seated to a table with my family of 5 adults and one baby.
Diulas 31 Julai 2015

Yaohua F. dari China
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 5 malam di Mei 2014
comfortable stay
Big room, nice staff, good location
Overall it's a good place to stay. Big room, compare to other hotel. Near train station, easy to get any where you go
Diulas 30 Julai 2015

Lo S. dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2015
good stay for mid budget
attach to mtr, moko mall, have 2 quenn bed room
i was stayed here for 4 days during my trip, i was with my wife and my parents in law, 4 adults 1 children, we choose here because they offer 2 queen size bed in single room with a reasonable price, the hotel location is pretty near to ladies market and fayuen street one of the popular shopping spot in hongkong, it is also attached to MOKO mall and MTR mongkok east, it was easy to go anywhere with mtr or through sub and bridge that attached to the hotel and get anything for your basic need in hand, in moko mall got supermarket so you can buy your kids need like diaper etc also you can buy some more water or snack, it also got food court so you can get food pretty easily. the mall itself is open around 11am close around 10:30pm-11pm. room cleanliness was ok, 4x350ml water, big led screen, bath tub, i got 2 large luggage and 2 25L backpack and the room still have some pretty good space. the cons that i experienced is the hotel was pretty packed and crowded, so service was slow, the check in time is 3pm, but when i checked in around 3:30pm, they still havent got the room and told us to wait, this is 5 star rated hotel right? at least they can give more service, upgrade room or give some complimentary things. like my review before at macau we was given free upgrade as a complimentary from the hotel without being asked. the other annoying thing, there was a man standing near the elevator that will ask your room everytime you want to go to the elevator, one time i want to go to the elevator and the man asked me, i go up before entering my room, i was forget something so i go down again, and the 2nd time i go up hes still asking my room number, hes just seeing me like 2 minute ago, did that nesscesary? and the other things is around 10pm-12am there was some noise from upper floor came from housekeeping cart. i just dont know what are they doing but its pretty annoying for me. i think thats all i can say during my stay.
Diulas 30 Julai 2015

Verna V. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2015
family holiday
location, big & clean rooms, polite staff
Diulas 30 Julai 2015

Chengyong T. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2015
Nice
Location , clean
Near shopping mall n mongkok, clean rooms
Diulas 30 Julai 2015

andy R. dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015
Excellent hotel
Location, staff, wifi
Best hotel to stay in HK. I enjoy my stay. Room very clean. Connected to a mall. Free Wifi provided. Short walk to night market. MTR primary line a bit far, but its okay.
Diulas 30 Julai 2015

Peera R. dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2015
Great but too crowded and check in was slow
Room, Cleaness, Location
It was great but check-in took very long time due to crowded travellers. The price wasn't bad so it was well worth it. Location was great, it locates right by the mall.
Diulas 30 Julai 2015

Edmond C. dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2015
convenience to shop and dine
two queens size beds perfect for family vacation. Food court and restaurants near the hotel are great. Price is reasonable
Diulas 29 Julai 2015