2015
Hebat 8.4
berdasarkan 13034 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 13034 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 8.6
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Perkhidmatan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Kah dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 4 malam di September 2015
After stay feedback
Hotel cleanliness, comfortable, staff service
Comfortable, relax, quality service, location, cleanliness
Diulas 21 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sabrina dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 6 malam di September 2015
Average stay at Royal Plaza
customer service staff, pool, location
The stay at Royal Plaza was convenient with a MTR station and shopping centre joint with the hotel.The staff were friendly and helpful. The family room we booked needs some maintenance as cupboard doors were bent and chipped, beds were sunken and pillows were worn down. I would not rate it a five star hotel but at best 4 stars to be fair. If you are planning to book a family room for 4 adults I would reconsider and just book two rooms as the rooms can get too cramped for 4 adults. Overall I would say this was an average stay at Royal Plaza with some need for improvement.
Diulas 21 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nicole dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
Pleasant Stay
Location & Room Comfort
Overall a pleasant stay, prime location with MRT station within short walking distance, easy accessible, shopping mall linked with the hotel. Room is big and clean and comfortable, high speed free wifi in room. Will stay again.
Diulas 21 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nicole dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Prime Location
Easy accessible and room standard
Second time staying in this hotel since last trip to Hong Kong, experience is still good. The shopping mall linked with the hotel is completed with more tenants since then, MRT station is within walking distance. However, requesting for a higher floor room would be better if prefer less noise. Room maintaining is good.
Diulas 21 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nicole dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Good Location & Value for Money
Location & Value for Money
First time staying in this hotel during our trip to Hong Kong. The location of this hotel is great with MRT station within walking distance, hotel is linked with shopping mall and some good restaurants in the mall are available. The room is big and comfy, size of the twin beds are big enough to fit four adults comfortably.
Diulas 21 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

JOYCE dari Australia
Pasangan
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
Great value
outdoor pool, spacious rooms, good service
We enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza. Service was good as we arrived at 9am and rooms were not ready until 3pm. They kindly upgraded us to a family room which allowed for 11am check-in. The hotel is within a moments walk to Mong Kok station and ladies market, fa yuen market, etc. Luxurious bathrooms, although it had a glass connecting wall to the main bedroom (which could be awkward if you're staying with friends)
Diulas 21 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Stephen dari Filipina
Pasangan
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
An affordable 5Star hotel.
Cleanliness, Value for Money, Location
Our stay at Royal Plaza was very good over all, good location with covered pathway to neighboring food and shopping destination and an MTR station inside the vicinity and a mall adjacent to the building, the room was well kept. What turned me off was the swimming pool attendant, while i was swimming at the day 1, i was taking pictures with my dad while the other guests where taking pictures too but the next day i took my wife to show her the pool area and supposedly take pictures with her too but unfortunately we were prohibited to do that. i understand that the other guests may not like it but i told the idiot and pleaded that i can avoid/exclude the other guests by taking pictures on the side with no guests since there were very few at that time but he never allowed. we just walked away disappointed.
Diulas 21 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Junette dari Filipina
Pasangan
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di September 2015
Now that's a hotel!
Friendly staff, superb location, spotless room.
We enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza Hotel, it was perfect in every way. Spent 4D3N here and the hotel didn't disappoint -- we commend the outstanding customer service provided, the hotel's location was excellent, our room was quiet, clean & comfortable, and the pool was well-managed. Kudos to the hotel staff and management team!
Diulas 21 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mary dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plza Grand Plus
Menginap 2 malam di September 2015
Nice room to stay
location, comfort, cleanliness
Nice. It helps to have the shuttle service and they allow us to leave the luggage since we came in early for checkin.
Diulas 21 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Khoo dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Royal Kelab Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di September 2015
Friendly Staffs
Hotel cleaniness, room comfort &location
Excellent
Diulas 20 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: