Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.4
berdasarkan 12877 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 12877 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 8.6
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5

Takeshi Y. dari Jepun
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di September 2015
Reasonable price
Room was clean and spacious for the price, conveniently located adjacent to the mall, and it was a pleasant stay
Diulas 22 September 2015

Sing-Ing L. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di September 2015
Good Stay
Clean, Secured and Polite staff
I've enjoyed my stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. The room is clean and spacious with comfy bed/pillows. The hotel staff are all very polite and given great customer service! I will choose to stay in this hotel again for my future HK trips.
Diulas 22 September 2015

Stephen S. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di September 2015
An affordable 5Star hotel.
cleanliness, Value for Money, Location
Diulas 22 September 2015

Kah Y. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 4 malam di September 2015
After stay feedback
Hotel cleanliness, comfortable, staff service
Comfortable, relax, quality service, location, cleanliness
Diulas 21 September 2015

Sabrina C. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 6 malam di September 2015
Average stay at Royal Plaza
customer service staff, pool, location
The stay at Royal Plaza was convenient with a MTR station and shopping centre joint with the hotel.The staff were friendly and helpful. The family room we booked needs some maintenance as cupboard doors were bent and chipped, beds were sunken and pillows were worn down. I would not rate it a five star hotel but at best 4 stars to be fair. If you are planning to book a family room for 4 adults I would reconsider and just book two rooms as the rooms can get too cramped for 4 adults. Overall I would say this was an average stay at Royal Plaza with some need for improvement.
Diulas 21 September 2015

Nicole O. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
Pleasant Stay
Location & Room Comfort
Overall a pleasant stay, prime location with MRT station within short walking distance, easy accessible, shopping mall linked with the hotel. Room is big and clean and comfortable, high speed free wifi in room. Will stay again.
Diulas 21 September 2015

Nicole O. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Prime Location
Easy accessible and room standard
Second time staying in this hotel since last trip to Hong Kong, experience is still good. The shopping mall linked with the hotel is completed with more tenants since then, MRT station is within walking distance. However, requesting for a higher floor room would be better if prefer less noise. Room maintaining is good.
Diulas 21 September 2015

Nicole O. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Good Location & Value for Money
Location & Value for Money
First time staying in this hotel during our trip to Hong Kong. The location of this hotel is great with MRT station within walking distance, hotel is linked with shopping mall and some good restaurants in the mall are available. The room is big and comfy, size of the twin beds are big enough to fit four adults comfortably.
Diulas 21 September 2015

JOYCE L. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
Great value
outdoor pool, spacious rooms, good service
We enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza. Service was good as we arrived at 9am and rooms were not ready until 3pm. They kindly upgraded us to a family room which allowed for 11am check-in. The hotel is within a moments walk to Mong Kok station and ladies market, fa yuen market, etc. Luxurious bathrooms, although it had a glass connecting wall to the main bedroom (which could be awkward if you're staying with friends)
Diulas 21 September 2015

Stephen S. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
An affordable 5Star hotel.
Cleanliness, Value for Money, Location
Our stay at Royal Plaza was very good over all, good location with covered pathway to neighboring food and shopping destination and an MTR station inside the vicinity and a mall adjacent to the building, the room was well kept. What turned me off was the swimming pool attendant, while i was swimming at the day 1, i was taking pictures with my dad while the other guests where taking pictures too but the next day i took my wife to show her the pool area and supposedly take pictures with her too but unfortunately we were prohibited to do that. i understand that the other guests may not like it but i told the idiot and pleaded that i can avoid/exclude the other guests by taking pictures on the side with no guests since there were very few at that time but he never allowed. we just walked away disappointed.
Diulas 21 September 2015