2015
Hebat 8.4
berdasarkan 13058 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 13058 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 8.6
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Perkhidmatan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut

iris dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
good location, free wine, welcoming fruits
location, clean toilet, nespresso machine
Diulas 19 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kwan dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Royal Kelab Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Fantastic Hotel
Overall is extremely good. I am very happy to stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel. They also provided me with free upgrade to master suite. Furthermore,the food at Royal Club is also very delicious.
Diulas 19 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Morten dari Denmark
Pengembara bisnes
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
Excellent service and very fine rooms
Rooms, dinning, swimming pool
Diulas 18 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mohamad dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap 5 malam di Oktober 2015
Great 5 Star Hotel connected to a Shopping Mall
Clean, New & Good Location
Great stay especially with family with young kids. The hotel service in general is excellent. It's connected to a shopping mall with variety of restaurants, food court and a supermarket. The train station is connected to the mall too.
Diulas 18 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kah dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
Excellent feeling
location, cleaniness, facilities
Diulas 18 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lim dari Singapura
Pasangan
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
Hotel fit for royalty!
Convenient location, upscale design of guest rooms, superb service
The guest room I booked was posh - decorations were classy and stately, bedding was cosy and luscious. Hotel was superbly located within easy access of Mongkok and Mongkok Station. My room also offered a good view of Hong Kong city!
Diulas 17 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Teck dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2015
nil
nil
Diulas 17 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

EU dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2015
Clean and comfortable.
Cleanliness. Comfort. Accessibility
Its situated beside a mall. Quick fix for food. Location wise abt 10 to 15mins walk from mongkok station. Room was clean and comfortable. Toilets too.pool and fitness centre available too. With in room wifi services.
Diulas 17 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tang dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2015
Very helpful, attentive and caring.
Very clean environment. The staff there were attentive with approach for help.
I recalled the first day when we arrived there after check-in. About an hour later, my father-in-law got lost. We approached the staff for help and they were very helpful. Later, we were advice to go to make a report at the nearest police station while the staff liaises with the staff in the mall attached within the hotel. Carmen Tam (Guest Services Supervision) keep track for us, caring about condition on whether we have our dinner or not, etc. When the police found my father in law and was late at that time. She (Carman) arranged some refreshment and food for us. Thumb-ups to all the staff, excellence in their service.
Diulas 16 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nyuk dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2015
Pleasant Stay with notable luxury
Gym, Pool, Location
Thumbs up!
Diulas 15 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: