Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.4
berdasarkan 12839 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 12839 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 8.6
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut

Miao T. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 4 malam di September 2015
Hotel for everyone
1) The room was huge, and there was a bay window! 2) The staff was always friendly to our kids 3) Location is great. Mongkok East is nearer but MongKok is only 5-8 mins walk away, indoor.
The place is conveniently located near 2 MTR stations, MongKok and Mongkok East. MK East is nearer but since we don't always take from this station, we will usually go to MongKok instead, which is only another 5-8 mins walk away. Also, there is a staff who is always standing at the elevator lobby asking for the guests' room number. I think it's meant for security reason but since he didn't verify with our room card, I doubt it is effective. Check in process was smooth and professional. The staff even gave us a free upgrade in terms of a higher floor and better view. I have stayed in other hotels located more conveniently in TST but in terms of rate and value for money, I think this is a better deal. Also, do check out the agoda app instead for their on/off special deal that is cheaper than its website rates.
Diulas 13 Oktober 2015

TEO S. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
short trip holiday
location, hotel, food
Diulas 13 Oktober 2015

Elisabeth L. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2015
Ideal for Families with elderly
Effective and good service, good location and comfortable room.
Diulas 13 Oktober 2015

Vanessa V. dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
Great Location
Very clean, great location, staff was very friendly
Diulas 13 Oktober 2015

Valerice B. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Exceptional Hotel
Comfort, cleanliness and staff
I was disappointed about the check-in time being so late (3pm), but once I was given a room I was upgraded and the staff was extremely pleasant.
Diulas 13 Oktober 2015

Farhan T. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2015
Clean, well-maintained, convenient location
convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable
Conveniently located near 3 different stations of the MTR, the hotel gave us plenty of options to make our way around to explore the city. Friendly staff greeted us each time we met them. The rooms were clean and very well maintained, with a nice decor, giving it a classy look. No complaints about the hotel and its staff at all. Child friendly too. Will definitely consider staying here again when we're back in HK.
Diulas 12 Oktober 2015

Maricel A. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2015
nice location
clean rooms, nice location, complete ameneties
the room is good though hongkong hotels are really small
Diulas 12 Oktober 2015

Ho M. dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Clean and convenient hotel
Location, cleanliness and room design
The location is very convenient, just on the top of train station. The shopping mall right next to the hotel has food, fashion and even supermarket which is good for travellers.
Diulas 11 Oktober 2015

LEE L. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
Nice & comfortable room. Helpful & friendly staff
Good room & services, location, reasonable price,
Diulas 10 Oktober 2015

Kai N. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di September 2015
awesome
clean friendly staffs and big room
Awesome
Diulas 10 Oktober 2015