2015
Hebat 8.4
berdasarkan 13041 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 13041 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 8.6
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Lim dari Singapura
Pasangan
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2015
Great stay with disappointment
Location/hotel ambience/ comfy room
It was good after my last stay on May 2014 that makes me come back again. Unfortunately, this time I was quite disappointed with the staff performance. I booked two rooms the other family suite room for my mother who is aged 71 who do not read and assumed items placed at the coffe/tea bags area are complimentary. She needs to consume her high blood pressure medicine after food so she ate a small can of potato chips. After that she sudden felt uneasy and worry will be charge, she bought a bigger size same brand to place it back without informing me. We checked out and left our baggages at the concierge as we need to leave the hotel after 4 hours due to late flight. When we back to collect the luggage and the staff approached us to claim for HKD35.00 on the potato chip which equailvilant to SGD7.00 for a SMALL can of chips! Despite my explanation to the staff, there is no flexibility and hence we paid and took back the bigger size chip which is only fair and sad to say with this, this hotel will not be my choice going forward and will not recommend further to my friends.
Diulas 04 November 2015

Lim dari Singapura
Pasangan
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2015
Great stay with disappointed experienced
Hotel ambience/ comfy room/location
It was good after my last stay on May 2014 that makes me come back again. Unfortunately, this time I was quite disappointed with the staff performance. I booked two rooms the other family suite room for my mother who is aged 71 who do not read and assumed items placed at the coffe/tea bags area are complimentary. She needs to consume her high blood pressure medicine after food so she ate a small can of potato chips. After that she sudden felt uneasy and worry will be charge, she bought a bigger size same brand to place it back without informing me. We checked out and left our baggages at the concierge as we need to leave the hotel after 4 hours due to late flight. When we back to collect the luggage and the staff approached us to claim for HKD35.00 on the potato chip which equailvilant to SGD7.00 for a SMALL can of chips! Despite my explanation to the staff, there is no flexibility and hence we paid and took back the bigger size chip which is only fair and sad to say with this, this hotel will not be my choice going forward and will not recommend further to my friends.
Diulas 04 November 2015

Yuen dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Not bad
Good location, clean and nice staff
Diulas 04 November 2015

Yuen dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Not bad
Good location, clean and nice staff
Diulas 04 November 2015

FONG dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 5 malam di Oktober 2015
Family trip
Hotel location, cleanliness, staff performance
We had a wonderful 6d5n HK trip staying in Royal plaza hotel. Thank you so much to the hotel staff :)
Diulas 04 November 2015

FEN dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Good
Clean, comfort and nice
Diulas 04 November 2015

Sinta dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2015
next to mtr mongkok east, the location is super :)
friendly staff, next to mall & mtr, near bus
Super nice & comfy... my second home :)
Diulas 04 November 2015

Linsy dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 5 malam di Oktober 2015
The royal plaza, ideal with a young family
Clean, spacious room, fab location with public transport links, staff spoke good English and were really helpful
It was great, if I could shift this hotel a couple of miles south into T.s.T it would be my perfect hotel for Hong kong. Great gym, pool, rooms and staff. We didn't dine there as it was pricey, but the shopping mall it adjoins had lots of other food places to keep us going.
Diulas 03 November 2015

Andrew dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2015
Nice hotel for the family
Clean, located beside the mall and very nr mtr
Great
Diulas 03 November 2015

Valentia dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2015
Thank you for the warm hospitality
Staff, Comfort, Location
I am writing this on behalf of my family who recently stayed at the Royal Plaza. We highly recommend this hotel. The staffs were very accommodating during our stay, especially the Guest Service Supervisor, Ms Carmen Tam, who was very kind and supportive during our time of need. All the staffs were friendly and welcoming. Thank you so very much for making our stay a pleasant one.
Diulas 02 November 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: