arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.4
berdasarkan 12750 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 12750 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 8.6
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Ulasan sahih

YEOH A.
Singapura
30 Jun 2016
clean and conformable
The hotel is clean and conformable. Stuff is friendly

LI F.
Singapura
30 Jun 2016
Very convenient location and the room is clean
Denfinally will stay again

Soon L.
Singapura
30 Jun 2016
Overall is Good, the only thing inconvenient is for those smokers as they will need to walk out of t
Will be better if they allocate a smoking area in between the building rather than going all the way out.

Anchalee P.
Thailand
29 Jun 2016
Good for all except old people walk
Overall is good excepts not good old parents (quite a little long walk from MRT) but if take taxi, there is nothing to worry :)

Roedi S.
Indonesia
29 Jun 2016
Point -
Back to hotel after 11pm, can not access moko mall.

Ryan T.
Filipina
29 Jun 2016
Great Hotel Experience
Its our first time to stay at Royal Plaza Hotel and im really surprised by their great amenities, service and over all experience. I am looking forward to check back here again in the near future

Jennifer L.
Singapura
29 Jun 2016
One of the most spacious 4 star hotel rooms in HK
Royal Plaza Hotel has one of the most spacious hotel rooms for a four star hotel. The location right next to MOKO mall and Mongkok East MTR are so convenient. The hotel facilities and rooms look brand new from the refurbishment. I booked a deluxe room but the front office staff upgraded to a Club room as my room was not ready when I checked in. The bed and linens are comfortable and bathroom was clean. The airport express free shuttle buses from Kowloon station stops at this hotel which is really convenient. Great value for money if you can get the special rates from Agoda. I'll definitely choose this hotel if I'm in HK again.

Eugene A.
Malaysia
29 Jun 2016
Good
Highly recommended

Hwee C.
Singapura
29 Jun 2016
In-room facilities
No shampoo, conditioner, cotton wools provided & no separate shower from bathtub given it is a 5-star hotel. It is dangerous for old folks to climb in & out of the bathtub to shower.

Rawatpong C.
Thailand
29 Jun 2016
Value of money
East mongkok train station quiet far from attraction place in Hongkong