2015
Hebat 8.4
berdasarkan 13062 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 13062 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 8.6
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Perkhidmatan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Thong dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 5 malam di November 2015
Trip for family with two kids
Comfortable room, good location and helpful staff
Brought my 2 kids to hongkong for a visit to the theme parks. Hotel is accessible and check in was smooth... Alot of shops near hotel for food , shopping etc
Diulas 06 Disember 2015

Diana dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
A high class hotel
1. Service 2. Location 3. Well maintained
It has been a very pleasant stay. The staff were very attentive. When they noticed that we were quite lost, they were quick to ask if we needed any assistance and they were very polite. Also, their housekeepers were also well mannered. They have upkept the hotel well.
Diulas 06 Disember 2015

Ben dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 3 malam di November 2015
Good hotel for families
Spaciousness, cleanliness and location
Wonderful experience
Diulas 06 Disember 2015

Tan dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2015
worth the value
cleaniness and good security and convenience
My family and I were very satisfied during our stay in this hotel. We will come back to stay at this hotel when we visit Hong Kong again the next time. The only set back is that we are unable to walk around the pool area to take some photos or view the surrounding. But it ok.
Diulas 06 Disember 2015

Chuen dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
Hotel a bit overrated
Location
Normal but not a bit overrated
Diulas 06 Disember 2015

PENG dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plza Grand Plus
Menginap 3 malam di November 2015
Wonderful
Good location; Near MTR
Diulas 06 Disember 2015

Andrew dari Australia
Pasangan
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
great hotel
location, comfort and good customer service.
Easy transition from airport to hotel via airport express and free shuttle and quick check in. Rooms were very comfortable and bath tub is quite deep and the bed was absolutely amazing. Would be a pleasure to stay here again.
Diulas 06 Disember 2015

SAN dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 5 malam di November 2015
Paradise
Orderly, well manner, very environment friendly
Excellent
Diulas 05 Disember 2015

Boon dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 4 malam di November 2015
Good location
Location, attentive, connectivity
Except shower is weak
Diulas 05 Disember 2015

Anas dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 4 malam di November 2015
Connected to shopping centre
location,2 large queen beds, mtr connected
Everything was convenient as it was connected to the MTR. Most of the tourist attraction are located within minutes of walking.
Diulas 04 Disember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: