Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 3417 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 3417 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 8.2
  • Lokasi 8.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.6
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Ulasan sahih

Goh G. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Will be back !
The 3 of us love the clean & spacious room. Bathroom was equally big ! WIFI was super fast. Hotel well connected via MTR and public buses. Taxi easily available. There is a linked bridge on level 3 to 3 shopping malls. So rain or typhoon no issue for us. Many eateries around. For sure we will be back when next in Hongkong.
Diulas 06 Ogos 2016

Vincent T. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Good location
Conveniently located within a large shopping complex in proximity to public transport. Hard to beat.
Diulas 06 Ogos 2016

Vincent T. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Good value and convenient
Had a good stay.. Very convenient with metro and public transport, and shopping malls.
Diulas 04 Ogos 2016

Toni M. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Menginap 5 malam di Julai 2016
Beautiful Accomodations
Connected to MTR through shopping mall. VERY convenient. Although not inexpensive, I felt that the quality of hotel/room was greater than the price I paid. I would stay here again.
Diulas 04 Ogos 2016

huang Y. dari China
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2016
good location
good location and nearby subway
Diulas 04 Ogos 2016

huang Y. dari China
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2016
good location
good location for the hotel
Diulas 04 Ogos 2016

S. C. dari Belanda
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
!!!!
fantastiek
Diulas 03 Ogos 2016

Michael C. dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2016
Good if it can provide breakfast.
Good and will book it again if travelling to HK.
Diulas 01 Ogos 2016

WONG M. dari Taiwan
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 5 malam di Julai 2016
good location
this is the hotel I always stayed, as it is very convenient to access train stain shopping mall and to my office.
Diulas 01 Ogos 2016

Philip L. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 7 malam di Julai 2016
Excellent hotel
Staff helpful and friendly. Rooms very clean. Very good breakfast choice. Temporary passage way between hotel and New Town Plaza at ground level needs cleaning as it reflects badly on the hotel. Also restaurant staff are over zealous when collecting plates at breakfast.Please allow guests to swallow the food first.
Diulas 29 Julai 2016