arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.6
berdasarkan 3639 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3639 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.8
  • Kemudahan 6.9
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.7
Ulasan sahih

Cassandra L.
Singapura
17 Julai 2016
Everything was good except the lunch semi buffet was disappointing. But this will not stop me from r
Everything was good except the lunch semi buffet was disappointing. But this will not stop me from returning.

Herwan T.
Indonesia
17 Julai 2016
good hotel
I will here again

Jhonny K.
Indonesia
16 Julai 2016
Not going back here
Very very small room, lift always full esp in the morning, staff doesnot clean the room properly not going back to this hotel again

teerath M.
Thailand
16 Julai 2016
Rosedale 2nd time but difference place
We like the place,but surprise that found 2 location in Hongkong. this time, we stay new place but still easy to go/eat place. we receive great experience and affordable as usual as we expected

Erik T.
Indonesia
14 Julai 2016
OK
OK

Kit C.
Hong Kong
12 Julai 2016
Quiet Hotel
This is a quiet hotel , clean & tidy.

Elie X.
Kanada
12 Julai 2016
Good!
Very helpful staff!

Chi L.
Macau
12 Julai 2016
so far so good
nothing

Margarita R.
Filipina
11 Julai 2016
Very helpful concierge and with mobile phone
Mobile phone though can't do hotspot. Would've been better if it does. So we can use our own phones apps... 8 mins walk to 2 MTR stations which is manageable if it is not summer time which made it hard to walk under the heat of the sun... Best time to go to HK is during the cold months... Concierge are very helpful in giving us instructions and answering our questions... Room is clean and just enough for 2 pax. Work around in opening 2 big luggages. Rosedale shelter is near the pick up point for free shuttle taking airport express.

chew K.
Malaysia
10 Julai 2016
Excellent hotel
Just a bit far from Causeway MTR. Should improve the breakfast variety. Room is clean and staff is helpful.