Sangat Bagus 7.7
berdasarkan 3134 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3134 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.3
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 8.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.0
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Teerapong dari Thailand
Pengembara bisnes
iSelect Queen
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2013
Easy Access
Easy Access to MTR, Great Restaurants Around the hotel, and 24 hours convenience stores around the hotel
the hotel is quite nice, but the room is quite small
Diulas 09 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Swee dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
iSelect Queen
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2013
Away from the buzz but comfortable and convenient
location, comfort and professional staffs
For a short trop into HK it certainly met our requirements in respect of location and nearby convenience, it is a location down memory lane for me as the place has a good mix of old and new, a typical hongkong setting. Rooms were clean and the price was attractive considering it is the peak period. specially I would like to commend the staff there for allowing me some time extension during the last day checking out as my daughter was very sick and was able to have some rest before we took the nite flight back to Singapore.
Diulas 08 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Liew dari Brunei Darussalam
Pasangan
iSelect Queen
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
Excellent experience
location, room size, cleanliness
my second stay with iClub. Upon checked in my room was being upgraded from the iSelect to iSuite without additional cost. Very nice room with great facilities. Will return for sure.
Diulas 03 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yau dari Hong Kong
Kumpulan
iResidence (4 Orang)
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
Centrally located, good price
convenient, large room
great hotel with large family room available, close to night life area
Diulas 03 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Camille dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
iSelect Queen
Menginap 3 malam di September 2013
Convenience, value for money
Convenience, value for money, clean
Very good, close to computer centre, close to wanchai market and many toy stores. Also close to book store
Diulas 02 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Camille dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
iSelect Queen
Menginap satu malam di September 2013
Convenience
Convenience, value for money, clean
Very good. Value for money, convenience. Staff are nice and helpful. Close to computer centre.
Diulas 02 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Camille dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
iSelect Queen
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2013
Very convenience, very comfortable, easy to access
Convenience, clean, value for money
It's not the first time we stay in this hotel. It is super convenience and in the middle of shopping area. Very close to mtr and easy to get taxi. There is a good supermarket next to it. It's also very close to computer centre.
Diulas 02 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lun dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
iSelect Queen
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
Big Room Good location
Big Room Good location
Big Room Good location near mtr station, food are all around
Diulas 01 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CHOE dari Malaysia
Pasangan
iSelect Queen
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2013
the hotel is ok,but not the staff....
clean ,central and easy to access
the room was clean ,but the staffs is very rude and unfriendly....mybe this is the style of HONG KONG...
Diulas 31 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sie dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier iPlus
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2013
Easy access from / to airport and public transport
Location, cleanliness, lounge facility
stay at Regal iClub hotel quite pleasant for us a family travellers with young children as its access to public transportation is very easy. The hotel lounges that provide drinks and snacks that can be visited freely for 24 hours.
Diulas 27 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: