Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.7
berdasarkan 6178 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 6178 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9

Denice Z. dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Excellent as usual - will stay again
Quiet, good food, excellent service
Good room service options, convenient connection to airport, always excellent staff everywhere in the hotel. Quiet environment, and super clean.
Diulas 30 Disember 2015

Leonora B. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
mr
n/a
great
Diulas 30 Disember 2015

LOUIE G. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Great stay
Clean, friendly staff & value for money
nice location if you are staying short period of time. airport express train is ready to bring you in the downtown area if you wish to do so.
Diulas 30 Disember 2015

Bridget W. dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015
Excellent for overnight stay
Speed of check in and out. Comfy bed. In airport so could walk to flight check in.
Diulas 30 Disember 2015

Liang J. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Convenient
Convenient, good location and nice
Good location with 24 hours eateries at airport. Free return trip from city. I got a corner room so it is a king size bed but the taking off noise is abit loud in the morning.
Diulas 29 Disember 2015

CHIN L. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
clean
clean, good staff and location
enjoy my stay over at airport hotel. comfort room good for relaxtion
Diulas 29 Disember 2015

Wai A. dari Hong Kong
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Regal Airport "MOTEL"
Connected to the airport
My review title is Regal Airport "MOTEL". I really means it! It have the price of a HOTEL but the quality is really MOTEL standard. The room is old and need a serious update. The first room I checked it the key card power switch doesn't work. So the power go on and off. so I have to move to another room. And then I try to a shower and the drain switch doesn't work. The whole experience is just bad and way below any hotel standard.
Diulas 28 Disember 2015

PHILIP C. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Great for stopover travellers
Location, Spacious Room
Just an overnight stay to catch the next morning flight. Overall - good.
Diulas 28 Disember 2015

Kam S. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
convenient hotel
convenience, price and location
decent for a long layover flight
Diulas 27 Disember 2015

Razali F. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Clean and cosy. Best for transit stay
Just next to airport. Clean and cosy. Staffs are helpful friendly and fast
Stay for a night for transit flight to Japa. Overall the hotel is just next to airport and its very convenient. Will stay there again and recomment to friends.
Diulas 26 Disember 2015