arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.7
berdasarkan 6134 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 6134 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Ulasan sahih

Anca A.
Romania
26 Februari 2016
Tourist
Ok

brian M.
United Kingdom
24 Februari 2016
Very good
Very good place to stay

Roxana B.
Amerika Syarikat
24 Februari 2016
Great and convenient
Convenient. Good price and clean
Great

SUT S.
Macau
21 Februari 2016
Good for Transit Travellers
Nice Staff, Convenient for Transit Travellers

David N.
Amerika Syarikat
21 Februari 2016
Just a walk from HKIA
We enjoyed our stay at The Regal. The staff are great, friendly, and helpful. We frequently travel from the mainland before flying somewhere. This hotel is always my #1 stop to look for a place to stay. The breakfast was okay, not worth the money if it's not included in the room. Most of the time it is very competitive with the other hotels in the area. If you're flying out of HKIA, this is a good place to stay.

Tery B.
Indonesia
21 Februari 2016
Perfect for airport communitor
Overall, its a great hotel. Facilities are awesome. But the bathtub door is weird. You cannot close it all. Water all over the place after taking shower

David A.
Kanada
19 Februari 2016
close and comfortable
was in for a 10 hour transit between flights and found the location, facilities, and front desk Check-in great.

SZE J.
Hong Kong
18 Februari 2016
Clean and Tidy
Its nearby Hong Kong airport. Front desk Receptionist who serve me is polite.

Yue-Harn N.
Malaysia
16 Februari 2016
COLD
I got a room in the February but was appalled to realise that there was no temperature control in the room. I shivered the whole night even under the blankets!

Anne V.
Finland
16 Februari 2016
Perfect location at airport
Clean hotel with nice big rooms (also for families with kids) at perfect location at the HK airport. Easy access to city center with airport express and great for quick stop before connecting flight.