Sangat Bagus 7.7
berdasarkan 6233 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 6233 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut

Bosco dari Hong Kong
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik berkembar atau bersaiz Permaisuri Superior
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
Over average
A/c noisy , pillow hard ,
Diulas 05 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Pameal dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara bisnes
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Airport hotel
The staff was great - if you need a short term layover hotel, this works. One irritant was the glass covering the entire desk making the mouse difficult to use. I had to dig around in my luggage for a notebook to use as a mouse pad.
Diulas 04 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Teresita dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Excellent Stay
It was a very good stay at Regal Airport Hotel. We arrived late but the concierge was fast and accomodating. Since our flight the next day is early evening I asked a favor at the concierge if we can stay a little longer than 12:00 noon and they let us stay until 2:00 pm Thank You Regal Airport Hotel.
Diulas 04 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yeen dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
Clean, spacious room, good location
A good hotel for either transit or catching early morning flight. Highly recommended to all travellers
Diulas 04 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Daniel dari Sweden
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Deluxe King Atau Twin
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
One night layover
Hotel location is perfect. Annoying that you can not check in early. Hotel is hudge Vegas style. Long walk to your room. Over priced food and beverages. Ordered a fish and chips for 30 USD plus service charge, dish arrived cold and French fries was undercooked. When I pointed it out to the waiter he only nodded and removed my plate.-( Staff at coffee shop does not speak English. Most guest seems to be airline staff and Chinese tours. Rooms are old and dated. Does not command this price. Feels more like an motel level. Plus side is that hotel has s big selection of restaurants. Chinese, Japanese. Western foods and steaks all there. However did not feel like paying 80USD for a steak..... Taxi to city center is 30 USD one Way.
Diulas 03 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Annaliza dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Hotel rating
Great amenities and pleasing staff. Clean place. Comfy bed.
Diulas 31 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rosaida dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
bilik keluarga Quad
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Very convenient stay
Location was very convenient as it is connected to the airport and we didn't need to rush for our early flight. The room was also very spacious.
Diulas 31 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ong dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Perfect
Clean, comfortable & spacious
Excellent
Diulas 30 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

KA dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik berkembar atau bersaiz Permaisuri Superior
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
nice airport hotel
very near, best for layover
Good
Diulas 28 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

chuljin dari Korea Selatan
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Very good choice!
I arrived too late, but I didn't feel uncomfortable to find hotel. I always want to stay this hotel when I go to Hongkong everytime.
Diulas 28 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: