Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 2748 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2748 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 7.8
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Perkhidmatan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.3
Saring ikut

chin dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Twin
Menginap 4 malam di September 2016
VERY GOOD HOTEL
VERY GOOD HOTEL,WE UPGRADE THE ROOM TO EXECUTIVE FLOOR,AND IT MAKE US FEEL RELAX AND WE ENJOIN THE COCKTAIL SO MUCH,WE WILL COME BACK AGAIN
Diulas 21 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Theeraporn dari Thailand
Pasangan
Superior King
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2016
Nice hotel
Value for money and excellent location
Diulas 21 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Irene dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior King
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
Everything is ok, until the hotel sent in the unexpected fruits as complimentary. Should have alerte
Everything is OK, until the hotel sent in the unexpected fruits as complimentary. Should have pre-alert us when checked in. I was taking a nap, until the housekeeper came with the fruits & woke me up. Could not get back thereafter.
Diulas 20 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Amat dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior King
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
Lots of things going for it
I was a member of ACCOR GROUP for several years, I did not re-join this year as I felt the standard had clearly dropped, this is one of those few in the Asian Sector that clearly fits the image , well done to the Staff & Management of this Nathan Rd Hotel.
Diulas 20 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Thomas dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
Great hotel in a good location
Great staff, great breakfast, close to everything. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. For the money, great value.
Diulas 18 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ee dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior King
Menginap 4 malam di September 2016
New and accessible
A relatively new hotel it seems. Located within 3-5min walking distance from Jordan MTR (take exit B2), with several 7-11 shops nearby. With a turn to the Nathan Road, you could walk up and down the entire stretch to as far as you can go (Mongkok, Tsim Sha Tsui etc). Room was cleaned with new bots of drinking water and fresh towels everyday. A note placed at the tap says that tap water is drinkable, and with the kettle provided in the room, you do not quite need bottled drinking water actually. Our room rates included a buffet breakfast and the spread was good with Western and Chinese items, as well as egg stations with freshly prepared eggs done in anyway you want. We would stay here again if we return to Hong Kong.
Diulas 17 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Phong dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior King
Menginap 5 malam di September 2016
Will stay next hk trip again!!
I like this hotel so much, definitely will stay next round.. 👏👍
Diulas 17 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Fung dari Singapura
Pasangan
Bilik Superior King
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
Good location n clean.
Good Breakfast from 6.30am to 10.30am
Diulas 16 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Andy dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior King
Menginap 5 malam di September 2016
Average hotel
Reasonable size room. Was not provided with shampoo and shower gel until I requested for it.
Diulas 15 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Stephen dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Superior King
Menginap 6 malam di Ogos 2016
Generally good all around
This hotel is reasonably priced, well situated only five minutes walk from the MRT, clean and comfortable with friendly staff. The only issue I had was with the hotels insistence on ignoring the Do Not Disturb light. If your Do Not Disturb light is still on around 1pm, then they'll call and disturb you asking when they can clean your room. On a side note, my friend who stayed separately also had 10 charges for pay-per-view movies on his account that he did not purchase. Be wary of this tactic.
Diulas 12 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: