arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Cemerlang 8.1
berdasarkan 2612 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Cemerlang



daripada 2612 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.3

7.6 EVYLNE N.
Singapura
09 Jun 2016
A good and value stay
Location was very convenient.short walk to mtr jordon exit A...Room was clean and big enough for 2 adults and 1 child.the only minus point was the shower head was not strong enough.Reception is one floor up thru the escalator,but staff was all helpful with our luggage.Taxi was easily available right at the hotel doorstep. A good stay overall.

8 Soo N.
Singapura
06 Jun 2016
Comfortable stay
we had a comfortable stay and the location is located close to the MTR. However, the service standards needs improved especially on the baggage storage experience.

8.4 Chua K.
Singapura
06 Jun 2016
Good location
Staff is cooperative and helpful. Allowed me to check in early due to early flight. Will visit again back for sure.

5.2 soon L.
Malaysia
06 Jun 2016
Room and staff
comfortable stay and convenient to walk around

8 Antony N.
Singapura
06 Jun 2016
Good location & price
...................

6.4 SINETH M.
Kemboja
06 Jun 2016
OK
All are good and will stay again

10 Reinalissa E.
Filipina
04 Jun 2016
Hong Kong Adventure
Our trip to Hong Kong was made easier and less tiring by the staff at Novotel Hotel. The location is great, the bus from the Kowloon station dropped us off near the hotel and it was also our pick up point for our trip back to the airport. We checked in earlier than 2pm and we were so thankful to the hotel staff who understood English well. Our check in was handled well by Miss Mandy at the cgeck-in counter. Our room was clean and an adaptor was provided by the hotel for our electronic gadgets( a nice touch- anticipating the needs of clients). The breakfast had wide selection of food and bread as well as freshly squeezed juices. Our towels were changed everyday and they provided daily toiletries for our use. The bathroom was clean and provided hot water faster than expected ( we stayed at the 13th floor). The only problem was the room keys that we need to reactivate every now and then because it would not work in the elevator and at the room door. All in all, it was an excellent stay. I will recommend this hotel to my friends. I will definitely stay here again in my next visit.

5.2 Anshuman M.
India
04 Jun 2016
Bad service
Extremely bad service, and runs across all Novotels across the world. The front desk people need to learn some soft skills. Otherwise an average stay. About 5 mins walk to MTR, the only plus. Lost of shops around but all of them looked cheap, nothing worth buying.

7.6 Yeah G.
Singapura
04 Jun 2016
Review of Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel
My son liked to play xbox games at hotel lobby. Hotel is near to Jordan MTR Station. Within 10mins walk.

7.6 Oren E.
Israel
04 Jun 2016
Big rooms, Good location, Freezing AC
Good location, hectic breakfast service, mostly good hotel service. No pool. Freezing air conditioning that could not be made warmer. Big rooms, especially for HK. Staff helpful, but help during breakfast is slow. Managed to receive a package sent to hotel without a hitch and that's a plus. Was also supplied with gluten free bread as needed for breakfast. No pool.