Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Baik



daripada 821 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.0
  • Kemudahan 5.9
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 6.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.3
Saring ikut

Amy dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Bilik Katil Double
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Not what we booked
We booked a room at New China Guesthouse. After we arrived, we had to wait for 30 minutes while the guy working the desk called whoever was in charge. Finally, we were taken to the other side of the building to a completely different place. It was an old, dirty room run by a very nice old man. I was really disappointed overall with everything.
Diulas 08 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mygil dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Bilik Katil Double
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2016
You'll get what you pay for.
Location is okay if you're a budget traveler. 90% of the occupants are Indians so expect that the atmosphere smells like them.
Diulas 25 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Timothy dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Bilik Katil Double
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Great location, safe and cheapest for private rms
This hotel has a great location and has reasonably clean rooms for the same money as a dorm style hostel. It is well managed and I have been going here for four years. It is safe with helpful staff.
Good… it was an awesome value for the money… Enjoyed the simple and friendly environment.
Diulas 12 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Randal dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Bilik Katil Double
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Needs a good cleaning
Location
Walls where dirty along with ceiling, room needed a good cleaning for top to bottom. Did not fell clean at all.
Diulas 04 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

sanjay dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Katil Twin
Menginap 4 malam di September 2015
Not clean
Location
Not good
Diulas 24 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Md dari Bangladesh
Pengembara solo
Bilik Katil Single
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
Average
location, Easy to access, better stay
Diulas 05 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

KAZUHIKO dari Jepun
Pengembara solo
Bilik Katil Single
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Good location
Location
Location is good. Price is so cheap. The room is really small. Not clean.
Diulas 07 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Michelle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bilik Katil Double
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2015
It does the jib for what you pay for
It is really cheap. Location is awesome. It does the job - sleep in, cold a/c, working heater, clean toilet
For people who are conplaining how small it is and no free stuff, i believe they should be reminded if the price tgey paid for. We (2 of us) paid 900php (about 20usd) per day, but we had enough bed pillows a/c heater toilet.. Bldg right across tsim sha tsui mtr, aling nathan road, walking distance to the bay... Will i book again? For a few days, yes. But if going with kids, and intend to stay in the room for some rest/relaxation, this hostel is not meant for that
Diulas 01 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hui dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Bilik Katil Single
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2015
strategic location
strategic location,suitable for budget travellers, provide basic needed f
Meet basic expectation of budget stay. hope hotel can handle room clearance as stated time. Managed to check in after 6pm whIch in fact stated allow to check in after 2pm.Get the actual room on the next day after spending one night on the other room temporarily.
Diulas 26 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

SOMPHOP dari Thailand
Pengembara solo
Bilik Katil Single
Menginap 5 malam di April 2015
Good Location
Good Location, Nice Staff, Easy to goout
Good Location but have to clean the room everyday or 2 days a time
Diulas 06 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: