2015
Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 3394 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 3394 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.1
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Ann dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Keluarga Pintar
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2016
Great Stay!
We got the Family Room and we loved it. It was new and well-appointed. My kids loved the 60" flat screen TV. The dual sink was located outside of the bath and the lavatory which were also separate from each other. This worked out well for us as we were 4 adults and 2 kids. We had a little issue with our in-room safe but the hotel immediately sent someone to take care of it. Hotel is about 2 blocks from the Jordan MTR, a bit of a walk, but coming from the airport aboard the A21 bus, you get off very near the hotel so no hassle. Breakfast is filling and we didn't have to wait in line. Would definitely stay here again.
Diulas 25 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sze dari Singapura
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Pintar
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
Smart Plus room with Handy
Room is nice and spacious (esp in HK). overall experience is great except: 1) the handy doesnt allow tethering to your mobile; 2) breakfast is bad - limited spread and doesnt taste nice.
Diulas 24 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

puji dari Indonesia
Pelancong bisnes
nathan
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
good hotel. location is good. close to night market.
Room is ok. Good.
Diulas 24 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

lee dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di September 2016
Good
Nice n good
Diulas 23 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Karen dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di September 2016
An enjoyable experience
The staffs kindly upgraded our room.
Diulas 23 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tanaporn dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Nathan Grand King atau Twin dengan Katil Tambahan
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
Great location, great service.
Hotel locates on the Nathan road, which was covenient. Staff services were great. However, the room was quite small and breakfast offered limited selections.
Diulas 21 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
grand nathan
Menginap 5 malam di September 2016
Good service, room is big but they do the pest control during our stay create the bad smell for alom
Good service, room is big but they do the pest control during our stay create the bad smell for alomst 2 days.
Diulas 21 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jessica dari Mauritius
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
busy hotel
this hotel is always busy or full. it has a starbucks on the ground floor, which is very convenient. our room was on the 14th floor. it was big, comfortable and we had good sleeps. bathroom was of a good size and very clean. you have all the amenities needed. on terms of location, it is walking distance to many interesting places in kowloon (night markets, malls, etc). breakfast was good. liked the ham steak. our 3-year daughter walked into a shallow pool of water by mistake on the breakfast terrace and the waitress was so kind - going to the extent of removing her shoes ad drying them first with a cloth, then in the sun. she also dried my daugther's leggings and comforted her. it was a beautiful act of kindness. her name is Mrs Fan Li. We cld not thank her enough
Diulas 20 September 2016
Ulasan ini telah membantu seorang pengembara. Anda juga?

Walter dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
grand nathan
Menginap 4 malam di September 2016
Nice Large Room
I was impressed with the size of the room and the cleanliness. The breakfast buffet was superb!
Diulas 20 September 2016
Ulasan ini telah membantu seorang pengembara. Anda juga?

Paul dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Pintar
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
Decent location, needs a bit of work outside of room
The staff that greeted us was great. Bellboy assisted us with luggage to bring to room and hailing taxis. The room itself was amazing. Very modern and hip. Ample spacing. The major issue I have with this hotel is not the room itself, but other items. 1. The buffet for breakfast. Selection was standard, egg-station was subpar. But the worst offender was that we found a cockroach in the fruit bar (pineapple). We notified the staff right away, and they came back asking us where it was. :/. They took the dish away, and that was it. No apologies, or anything else. 2. The other facilities (gym, buffet) was a bit hard to find without explicit directions. But not really their fault. Location was inbetween metro stops. Walkable., but as first time visitors, with luggages, we didn't know how it was. When we arrived at airport, I called using the free pay phones and was giving directions to take airport express, or take taxis. No airport shuttle. Directions was given in English. Staff was versed enough with English to communicate with me. A few stores down the block, there is a curr nay exchange in a tailor shop.... Worth a visit if you didn't get change from airport
Diulas 19 September 2016
Ulasan ini telah membantu seorang pengembara. Anda juga?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: