arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.4
berdasarkan 2648 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 2648 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.8
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 7.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8

6 LAI L.
Malaysia
09 Jun 2016
Ok
Clean & friendly staff

6.4 Chuk S.
Hong Kong
06 Jun 2016
Location ok
Location and services ok

7.6 KUO-CHU H.
Taiwan
06 Jun 2016
Free upgrade
We got upgraded to family room is very big , location not too close to the mrt , but is a good hotel

6.4 Teresa W.
Hong Kong
02 Jun 2016
the toilet was not clean
I have stayed in this hotel for many times already because the location is convenient for my work. This time, the toilet was was not clean. I saw small flies inside the toilet and when I tried to catch one resting on the wall, I noticed many similar black blots on the wall. It was then I found out that the wall was full of blots of unknown black dirt. It seems that maybe the toilet or drainage exploded leaving dirt behind which hasn't been fully cleaned. It was gross.

7.6 Wing C.
Malaysia
01 Jun 2016
Nice Hotel
staff are kind and helpful !

8 Alice M.
Singapura
31 Mei 2016
Family Vacation
Excellent hotel

10 warintorn P.
Thailand
30 Mei 2016
It good location close to train station
It good location close to train station

9.6 Robert H.
Amerika Syarikat
28 Mei 2016
Great Hotel - Why do people complain?
Stayed here 3 nights with wife and two kids age (9&12.) Stayed in a deluxe room (club) and was great, No flaws with room at all. I travel a lot and stay in lots of hotels. The room was beautiful and not dirty at all. No complaints - will stay again. Actually, was a bit surprised how nice the room was because I saw many reviews with people complaining. Shuttle service to shopping districts very handy. We booked a standard room but were upgraded for free to a club level (I think Deluxe room.) Awesome experience.

8.4 Tu A.
Vietnam
28 Mei 2016
Great budget hotel in May 2016
The good: Location is not too far from Mongkok shopping. Near some good restaurants and mini markets. Free shuttle bus to Mkk and TST. Free smartphone for local use. The bad: No porter helped us in check-in & check-out. Aircon and room will be wet if turn off it. Little far from MRT stations. Overall, it's good time for us.

8 Ping L.
Amerika Syarikat
25 Mei 2016
Metropark Kowloon
good hotel. not too far from the shopping district. clean rooms and clean bathroom, great service by staff.